Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 688 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

688reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Excellent place to stay.

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at Holliday Inn Express. They never let you down.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive, courteous staff that paid close attention to detail

By

February 20, 2017

I was impressed by the entire staff, from the time of check-in until I checked out. Everyone was genuinely friendly and more than willing to help and assist. The quality of service was certainly above average...

Read More
Read Less

Mixed business and pleasure. Great location.

By

February 20, 2017

Perfect location and within walking distance to great places to eat and relax. Very comfortable bed. Very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

February 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff provided me with great customer service experience, the cleanness of the hotel and room was good, and the breakfast area was also clean.

Read More
Read Less

Recommendation

By

February 18, 2017

club

I unfortunately do not have the African American gentleman's name but the person who was over the breakfast area was AMAZING!!! He is way too qualified to be running that area, however. The counters were spotless, the food never ran low whatsoever, he was friendly but focused. I do not say this lightly when I tell you that he should honestly be running a banquet hall. He was an extremely hard working employee who obviously took pride in his job. He is most certainly the top employee in all of the Holiday Inn hotels that I've ever encountered. Please consider moving him up. He deserves it! He makes Holiday Inn look good!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to call Home for our visit!

By

February 18, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was Wonderful fulfilling our needs and requests! Listened responsively to my driving concerns and gave us printed out directions for our daily sightseeing destination! We returned rental car to airport night before flight after Fabulous Dinner and Flamenco Dance Show at The Columbia Restaurant in Ybor City and the Free Shuttle promptly came for our return to HIE. Returned us following 6am for our flight home! Staff even got our boarding passes because I was uncomfortable using a computer!
Thank You to A Great Friendly and Efficient Staff making our 1st time visit to Tampa, FL and area Relaxing and Delightful!
Special thanks to DJ for Great Breakfasts Choices each day!!!!
Hope to see you all again :) !

Read More
Read Less

exercise room

By

February 15, 2017

club

Should add equipment and another bench. Also an additional elliptical or combo gym should be added.

Read More
Read Less

Accomodation and guest service

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

Attentive, professional front desk personel and ample quest room.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Second time staying at this location. The rooms are very clean, well kept, and modern. Hotel overall is very nice and the location is fantastic. Breakfast is simple yet always seems to have something good to start the day. Overall just a very good place to stay if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Great Staff

By

February 13, 2017

Wonderful experience at this location, well kept property, nice staff. The bed was kind of hard for me but OK

Read More
Read Less

Business and pleasure!

By

February 13, 2017

club

Was an awesome stay, relaxed area with easy access to busier areas in Tampa and Clearwater. The room had an amazing view over the bay and access to pool. The other guests were quite pleasant, while the staff was super nice and very easy to talk to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your fabulous review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something we all take great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

It was fine

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed 12 hours to be closer to TPA on day of departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope next time you fly out TIA you will stay with us again. Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less