Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 857 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

857reviews

  • 5 Stars
    492
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    40

Lovely stay

By

October 18, 2017

We enjoyed three comfortable nights in this place and the staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. The location is a bit out of the mainstream but the hotel next door is handy and the airport is only 10 minutes away.
All in all we had a great time and would visit again

Read More
Read Less

excellent services and very clean

By

October 18, 2017

club

- Have comfortable bed
- Excellent services
- Neat bathroom
- Clean lobby and cafeteria
- Pool clean and neat
- Hallway is clean and smell good.
- Excellent internet
- Front desk person was very polite and friendly.
- Decent price and affordable.
- I don't have any complain everything was neat, clean
and beautiful. I will recommend this Hotel all my friends
and family.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

October 13, 2017

I travel a lot and this is one of my favorite locations to stay. I always stay here when in Tampa. The scenery is great and the hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

October 12, 2017

Had a great time and used the pool a lot and found everything to be in clean and beautiful shape and loved being there. looking forward to our next visit there.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place with a great view!

By

October 11, 2017

I really enjoyed my recent stay in Tampa. Nice and helpful front desk personel. The rooms were great, very stylish and comfortable. The view out into the bay is fabulous!

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Close to water and great restaurant. Greeted by friendly staff. Conference room comfortable. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Best staff

By

October 10, 2017

club

I'm sorry I do not remember the front desk gentleman tall black man we were greeted very receptive even with New England patriot shirts onand he was like well the patriot fans idea what a great guy along with everybody else that works for you there

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 10, 2017

club

Great location although breakfast could have been bettrt

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2017

Room and bed were great Front desk workers were very helpful. I had left my phone charger at home. Needed to charge the phone Front desk charged it for me

Read More
Read Less

Pre-cruise stay

By

October 06, 2017

club

We were picked up at the airport by the hotel shuttle in a timely manner and taken to the hotel. We had an early arrival flight and the guest service person, I think her name was Crystal, was able to get us access to our room immediately, which was very important to us because we had been awake and traveling most of the night. After a nap, we were able to enjoy the hotel facilities. We enjoyed the pool area, which was clean and neat. My traveling companion used the gym and was happy with her experience there. We loved the complimentary fresh baked cookies in the evening. The hallway was quiet, and we had a peaceful nights sleep. The beds and pillows were comfy!! The breakfast area was clean and well stocked with a nice assortment of items to choose from. We were shuttled to the port of Tampa the next morning for a nominal fee, and made arrangements to be picked up by them at the end of the cruise and driven to the airport. We will definitely stay there again when visiting in the Tampa area.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

October 05, 2017

club

We did book a room wirh a water view,but since we were on the 1st floor and the window was so small there was not much of a view of the Bay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff?

By

October 03, 2017

Staff not the greatest called upon landing at TPA at 9:15 Am wanting an early check in staff did not even ask for our name and said they could accommodate us at 1 PM. Showed up at 1:15 and the room we booked was not ready and would not be ready until 2:30. When we did finally check in no mention of being an IHG member or the fact we are Spire Elite no sorry no nothing. Room was good that was about it.

Read More
Read Less