Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 764 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

764reviews

  • 5 Stars
    421
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    38

Holiday Inn Express Tampa

By

June 22, 2017

My wife and I were able to cash in some IHG points to obtain a room for our overnight stay prior to departing Tampa Bay, Florida. The staff was excellent and the rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location and even better stay.

By

June 21, 2017

My family and I enjoyed our stay here very much. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

The staff was excellent and great

By

June 21, 2017

club

The bed sleep very good soft and the pillows was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent property. Will stay here again prior to early am flights!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

June 19, 2017

club

Decent hotel for the money. Good breakfast and good coffee. Would've liked a foam pillow, but that's just my choice. Regular sausage would've been good instead of turkey sausage. Didn't need two beds either. Overall, 4/5.

Read More
Read Less

Best value in Tampa Bay

By

June 19, 2017

Price, quality, service - this hotel has it all and a wonderful location too. Recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area. Excellent restaurant next door. Views of the bay - the hotel is on the water. Great service, clean rooms, competitive pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Bad management

By

June 18, 2017

platinumelite

Poor management. The manager did a poor job of handeling issues that we had while staying. I will no longer be staying st this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

June 17, 2017

You have a great hotel and a great staff!! Still needing 50 characters it's still a good place. Don't try me on anymore!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

My stay overnight for an early morning flight was very comfortable however my request for a wake-up call didn't work. No wake-up call. Good thing I woke up on my own!

Read More
Read Less

visiting our nephew

By

June 16, 2017

club

this hotel was right next to our nephews apartment. so it made it very nice for us to visit and go out to dinner with him. the only drawback is its a drive to eat. theres a few places close but you have to take the causeway to Clearwater to find additional places to eat. everything else about this motel is top notch. one of the nicest weve ever stayed at

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the local golf courses

By

June 14, 2017

club

Enjoyed the bed and breakfast and ate a wonderful dinner right next door. Couldn't enjoy the pool due to a very large group that was staying at the time we were there. Overall the stay was good. Played TPC Tampa at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Experience

By

June 14, 2017

club

Probably the best experience ever had staying at a hotel.
The hotel grounds and interior were exemplary.
The hotel staff was the best I've ever had the pleasure of experiencing.
This should be an award winning property.

GSsr

Read More
Read Less