Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 645 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    341
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great Location

By

December 08, 2016

club

Also enjoyed the bar and restaurant next door. Will be staying at this hotel again. FYI this survey is too long. Next time I will request a room with a view of the water.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

December 08, 2016

club

My stay was very nice, relaxing. and very conforable

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff and Comfortable Stay

By

December 05, 2016

club

The staff was excellent! Friendly and helpful. Breakfast exceeded my expectations. Nice and close to the airport but we were able to walk to a local bar/restaurant. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Titus W Director operations
Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 03, 2016

clean, comfortable and nice restaurant within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

December 02, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express/Rocky Point was wonderful. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The gentleman that was in charge of breakfast was very courteous and kept everything stocked. I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank your for taking the time to post such a nice review. I am glad you had such a good experience. We love it when our guests tell us how great the staff was. I will be sure to pass on your compliments. We hope to see you soon in the future. Junelle Samblanet
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location with great service and comfortable accommodations

By

November 29, 2016

club

We enjoyed our short stay at this hotel. It was neat and clean and it was very quiet considering the close vicinity to a highway and the airport. The view off the water was beautiful (although the palm tree in front of our window obscured most of the view that we paid extra for). The two beds were very comfortable but the pull out couch was just a typical pull out - nothing fancy but functional. The staff were great, very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was tasty and the eating area was kept very clean and stocked.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tituw W. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

AWESOME SERVICE

By

November 23, 2016

The whole entire staff was the best I have ever dealt with. Not one of them was rude or made you feel like you were bothering them, that is quite an accomplishment!!!!!!
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I would like to give a special shout out to DJ who takes care of breakfast. This employee really stood out, with his work ethic and his personality was awesome and really made you feel very welcomed in the hotel. He made sure we had what we needed at breakfast and kept the food stocked and the area clean. I will be back to stay, loved it. Thanks to all of you!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will share your positive guest experience with D.J. and our staff. We takes great pride in providing a excellent guest experience , so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

November 21, 2016

Nice and friendly. First class all the way! People are professional and active to your needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, T Wortham
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

November 17, 2016

Very convenient to TPA. Well appointed rooms and attentive staff. I would stay at this hotel again if I need accommodations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

swimming pool

By

November 16, 2016

I believe swimming pool was advertised as being heated and water was ice cold.......

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I Sincerely apologize that our pool wasn't warm enough, the pool is set at 82 degrees. I hope that you return to stay at our property and visit our pool again. T. Wortham Director of operations
Read More
Read Less

November 12 ,2016

By

November 16, 2016

club

Nice location - water view, nice restaurant next door, clean and comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, T. Wortham Director of Operation
Read More
Read Less

Great free breakfast, newspaper

By

November 11, 2016

the hotel has a good view of the water, free breakfast, newspaper, parking

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, T. Wortham Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less