Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 712 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    37

Spring Training

By

March 29, 2017

club

Excellent location for Spring Training fans.
Phillies, Jays, Yanks and Rays less than 1/2 hour away.
Other West Coast teams also easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with a view

By

March 29, 2017

Great area to stay. Very nice hotel. Close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced due to Spring Break, terrible shuttle service

By

March 23, 2017

club

We have stayed at this property many times. We like the convenience of the location next to Bahama Breeze. We also have enjoyed taking advantage of their "Park, Stay

Read More
Read Less

Was an excellent place to stay

By

March 23, 2017

club

easy to get to, very nice facility and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Close to beaches and entertainment! Staff was great as well!

Read More
Read Less

Poor Front Desk Service

By

March 20, 2017

The service upon check-in from the gentlemen on duty at the Front Desk was unprofessional. More importantly, I left my contact info and asked if the Manager could contact me regarding the details and I have not heard from anyone as of today. I checked out on Feb 25th.

Read More
Read Less

Quite good

By

March 20, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay. Nice Place, helpful staff........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean and conveniently located

By

March 19, 2017

club

Traveled to TB for business, staff was really friendly and made us feel welcome. Room was to be expected, but surprised there were not usb hubs or other simple ways to charge up devices. Alarm clock also was dated with no access to play your own music. But, it served its purpose and I would stay there again if they get the rates inline with its amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Catching a Flight

By

March 17, 2017

club

We always stay at this Holiday Inn. It is covenient and easy to get in and out of. Very friendly staff and willing to help with anything. When we have an early morning flight this is were we perfer to stay instead of getting up at 4am and driving to the airport..

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 16, 2017

Front desk service unsatisfactory. Pool very dirty.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
As an IHG Spire Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

rocky point tampa

By

March 16, 2017

great place. easy access to causeway between tampa and clearwater. quick trips to stores if you need supplies like water and lots of place to eat nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express it's the best.

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was awesome. Room was extremely clean comfortable and quiet. Shower was nice and hot. Food was fresh and really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for awesome review of our property. We strive for a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Titus W Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less