Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 707 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

707reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    44

Comfortable Visit

By

March 21, 2017

2nd Stay at this location. Definitely improved since last year. Single entrance to facility makes it difficult to exit during busy traffic condition.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

March 20, 2017

club

You have my results; final comment.....survey entirely too long. You were lucky I was in a good mood when I opened E Mail.

Read More
Read Less

Staff seemed very nice but did nothing to correct maintenance issues

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff seemed very nice but did nothing but offer excuses for poor maintenance and cleanliness. I was told they were out of bulbs for bathroom, TV just needs to be unplugged from cable and reattached but they never came to room to do so even after I told them I tried but was unable to unscrew the connection and told the front desk room was not cleaned and he apologized and told me "I" could come down to desk to collect new towels and coffee (I would think he would find someone to do this since it was only 7PM not 3 in the morning).

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Value - Horrible Area

By

March 14, 2017

club

For the area, this hotel was fine. Was told by some folks to not go walking around at night. Breakfast was terrible. Bacon was tasteless, eggs were soggy, just a typical cheap breakfast. I personally would not have stayed here at it not been the "preferred" hotel by the company travel site.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

March 11, 2017

club

Chair in room was not good. Strong odor in room .i went to front desk with my problem and they can't help. No body no what to do. I was expecting another room but they didn't offer. Front desk staff was not trained well

Read More
Read Less

Convinient

By

March 11, 2017

The hotel was close by to everything, the stafe was friendly and rooms were clean. Loved our stay. Will definately go back.

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointed

By

March 11, 2017

Nice hotel but needs some refurbishing. Carpet, desk chair, walls stained and worn. Tv remote did not work. Only de caf coffee in room. Shuttle driver was awesome (Jamaican lady).

Read More
Read Less

Tampa Bonus Trip

By

March 10, 2017

club

I was warmly and professionally met by staff. I felt safe, slept very well, breakfast was great !

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

March 10, 2017

club

Drove 5 hours to this hotel in the evening, so I was ready to get a good nights sleep when I arrived. Was checked in after waiting about 5 min at the counter where there was no attendant. Got to my assigned room and there was another guest already staying in it. I told the attendant who brushed it off as a common occurrence for one of the employees who works there. Was then given what I was told was an upgraded room, but that was not my perception. It was a two bedroom suite, however it had obviously not been cleaned in a while with dust all over the surfaces and dead bugs everywhere. Only that it was after midnight and I was exhausted did I actually stay in this room for the maybe two hours of sleep I got in the room with a very stale smell. In the morning I took out my water from the fridge and bugs scattered away from it as I opened the door. I could not get out of that room fast enough. Will never be staying at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Busch and Lowry Park Zoo

By

March 09, 2017

club

Overall stay was excellent. Would have liked the option for milk in the little market area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

The room was clean , the beds are comfortable .. the staff was nice and respectful.. nice place to relax.. the breakfast was great. The pool was clean .. it was a hotel I would stay in again.

Read More
Read Less

Great servics

By

March 09, 2017

club

Always has the best service around. The beds were clean and we had all the ameniyies needed to stay if we had too. Just a great experience

Read More
Read Less