Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 756 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    46

Would not recommend

By

May 22, 2017

I was given a room with other people staying in it, not very professional. The location is in a bad part of town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Good Location, Gross Room

By

May 18, 2017

club

Moldy and musty room
Broken and worn furniture and amenities
Uncomfortable beds

Fantastic accomodating staff
Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ok Stay

By

May 18, 2017

Pros: This hotel is right next to Busch Gardens. I could see the roller coasters from my room window. There are food places within walking distance. The staff was pretty accomidating and polite.

Cons: Upon arrival my bed sheets looked like they had been laid in (I called front desk and they sent a nice man named Michael to replace them for me). The coffee machine had old water and floating debris in it (im glad i looked) and the room was very outdated.
This hotel is fine for sleeping a night or 2, but for luxury I would definitely pick somewhere else. The traffic in this area is also heavy as well.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Busch Gardens

By

May 17, 2017

club

Average hotel, Nothing great but it was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 16, 2017

Great location for visiting Busch Gardens. The room was clean and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend if going to Busch Gardens

By

May 16, 2017

Hotel was clean and the staff was great. Free shuttle to Busch Gardens was very prompt with very little wait, the driver is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is just your standard HIE fare, the dining area is crowded with very little walking space between tables. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable the only downside are the rooms are small and the television was like the smallest I've seen. Overall it was a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay at Holiday inn. The customer service was awesome from when I arrived until when I checked out. Very positive and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Smiling face

By

May 13, 2017

club

After driving over 7 hours and arriving later than expectant we arrived at the holiday inn express Busch gardens greated with a huge smile. The lady(sorry forgot name) was SO sweet and tried to do anything she could to make us comfortable. We woke up early the next morning and the breakfast in the great room was very nice. Great way to start our day. Lastly but one of the most important facts about our room is that is was not only quiet but oh so clean!

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

May 12, 2017

club

The staff was very nice, every one of them. The place needs updated. We stayed there 9 month previous to this visit and we don't remember it being so out of date. We did get a great rate on the room. But, unless it totally remodeled we wouldn't stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Small parking lot, musty room, great staff.

By

May 11, 2017

club

Location is great for Busch Gardens. Staff was great. Reservations were easy. The room was very musty and the rear parking lot spaces were all labeled compact.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

May 10, 2017

club

Clean room with great breakfasts. It was pretty relaxed in the room. It was calm and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Rude night staff

By

May 08, 2017

club

See previous comments. When brought up to the staff the next morning...they just looked at each other and did nothing!

Read More
Read Less