Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 620 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    39

Excelente hotel

By

December 01, 2016

club

Excelente atencion al cliente de forma general , desde la recepcionista, empleados , excelente servicio de transporte al parque. Le doy un excelente a la persona que ideo el mismo y al que celecciona a todo el personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Gracias por su gran crítica de nuestro hotel. Nos sentimos honrados de haber sido de servicio y estuvimos muy contentos de saber que ofrecemos un servicio excepcional. ¡Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos pronto!
Read More
Read Less

Busch Gardens...Tampa

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

Very difficult to improve on our stay while in Tampa. We enjoy the hotels and the people who work there. I did not mention in an earlier question that I like the SECURE fenced in area around the back parking lot. I have seen similar situations at other Holiday Inn Expresses and like that.

When visiting Busch Gardens, you cannot beat this hotel, location and comfort!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback of your recent stay at our hotel. We are so glad you had a great visit and look forward to your next stay with us!
Read More
Read Less

Busch Gardens Tampa Bay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Bed was not comfortable.
There were no holiday decorations.
Few choices on breakfast and muffins were dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are deeply sorry you were disappointed in your stay with us. We do hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in Tampa so that we may provide you with the level of service and comfort we are known for.
Read More
Read Less

Our visit to Busch Gardens

By

November 24, 2016

My wife and I were visiting Busch Gardens, our primary guest house is in Orlando but decided to spend the night in Tampa rather than drive back that night, We could not have been more pleased with the staff, the best we have encountered since we left Cambridge, Ontario back on November 5th. They were all so friendly and helpful.

We leave tomorrow for the return trip to Cambridge and plan on spending two night at Holiday Inn express along the way, I can only hope I get as good a qualify, and as good staff as we received in Tampa. God Bless you and Thank you for a wonderful relaxing trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy you had a great stay with us, we enjoyed having you as our guest very much and hope you get the chance to stay with us again in the future! Safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less

Good Location for Busch Gardens, but stinky room

By

November 15, 2016

Our room was very dusty, plus it smelled really bad. We had to leave our window open all night. The staff were nice, but the room itself was not. I would not stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
We are very sorry you were dissatisfied with your room. Please keep in mind for future stays we would never want you to stay in a room you were unhappy with . We would have been happy to move you to a room that better met your needs or we also could have sent someone from our housekeeping team to your room to correct the issue. We have many tools on hand that can be used in this situation, we just ask that you give us the chance to make it right for you.
Read More
Read Less

One night

By

November 14, 2016

I only stayed one night but Tori at the front desk helped me find a room that suited me. She provided excellent customer service. The beds were very comfortable. I will stay here again when in Tampa.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you for sharing your great review! We are so glad you loved our hotel and that Tori was able to provide outstanding customer service! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Exoerience

By

November 13, 2016

The hotel was very clean. They staff was very friendly. Lots of variety in the Breakfast menu. We enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our breakfast met all of your needs! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great location at competitive rates

By

November 10, 2016

club

Great rooms, friendly service and attentive staff. Comfortable spacious rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was able to provide you with outstanding hospitality! We hope you get the chance to stay with us again the next time you visit Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

I've stayed in HI Express locations a number of times in a number of cities and this was not a stay that lived up to the previous experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we are very sorry you were disappointed in your visit with us. Can you share with me what the issue were so that I can address these with my team? Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you.
Read More
Read Less

Trip with grandson

By

November 07, 2016

club

Went to Busch Gardens, had a wonderful time, couldn't wait to get back to room to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
We are very happy to hear you had a great trip with your grandson and a fun time at Busch Gardens! We hope you can visit with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and great location

By

November 05, 2016

club

great staff and shuttle to busch gardens great .bed was comfortable and breakfast was convient

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you had a great visit with us and look forward to your next trip to Tampa!
Read More
Read Less

Lacking Holiday Inn Quality

By

November 04, 2016

Checked in 11-3 so we could attend the Tampa Football game. Upon return to the hotel after midnight we inquired at the front desk about water and was told there was a drinking fountain down the hall. No bottles of water so we could take some nightly meds. We decided that we could just get some ice and there were vending machines and ice machines on the floor. Ice machine out of order and so were the vending machines. Duct tape on the front panel of the soaker tub holding it on. Bathroom shower faucet leaked all night and wet the floor constant drip made for restless sleep. It seems like in the past year every Holiday Inn I've stayed at was lacking. Not a big deal but I want no issues when I'm ready to go to sleep. I'm done I will be looking for a new hotel with rewards that make me satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
We are deeply sorry you were disappointed in your stay, unfortunately due to the large number of guests due to the game, we did sell out of water, this has since been replenished but we are very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused. I have also let our maintenance team know about the faucet issue so this could be fixed right away . We do hope you will give us another chance the next time you are in Tampa so that we may have the chance to provide the level of service we are known for.
Read More
Read Less