Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 717 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

717reviews

  • 5 Stars
    598
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service

By

October 18, 2017

club

Easy Check in an out

Friendly staff

Th room was clean ample space

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable hotel

By

October 18, 2017

I only wish they had a hot tub. Everything else was above expectations

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean hotel

By

October 18, 2017

club

Had a good experience. Staff friendly. Was able to get a late checkout as requested

Read More
Read Less

Cruise

By

October 17, 2017

club

Just ok, rooms need to be cleaned better. It had a musk mold smell to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

October 14, 2017

club

I already stated it in the beginning of this survey.

George, the GM was very helpful and accommodating during our visit. My husband has lung cancer and other issues. He made sure we were located on the ground floor. He also was kind enough to discount our stay due to my brother being in the VA Hospital in ICU, after surgery for his cancer. We thank everyone for their politeness and assistance during this sad and worrisome time. Thank you to all the staff.
A. Haskins

Read More
Read Less

All you could ask for!

By

October 14, 2017

club

Don't hesitate to stay here. Everything is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay as well as other guest for wedding.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Wesley Chapel.

By

October 11, 2017

club

Quiet location. Clean room.
Breakfast included.
Nice check in experience.

Read More
Read Less

ふかふかのタオルとアイスクリームのサービス!

By

October 09, 2017

ほぼ期待通りのクオリティでした。場所をよく調べないでHoliday Inn Expressであるというだけで予約したため、実際にホテルに向かうときに空港からやや遠いことに気づきました。それは私のミスによる誤算でしたが、滞在自体は非常に快適でした。アイスクリームのサービスは、それまで経験したことがなく、個人的には大変嬉しいサービスでした。

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay.

By

October 04, 2017

club

Great place to stay quiet clean and comfortable. Love it took my sister on her first vacation. And we had a Blast, Thanks Holiday Inn Experess.

Read More
Read Less

Royal Treatment

By

October 01, 2017

We evacuated from Naples due to Hurricane Irma. We left early to avoid traffic and got to this property about 9 AM.

They were kind enough to give us a room this early. That was totally unexpected and I thought we might be hanging out until 3 PM or later to check in.

How welcome that was, we were able to unload all of our stuff, access the Internet, and get some work done.

The price was more than fair, it was cheaper than what I typically pay for an HI Express, especially on a Saturday night.

I can going to remember how well I was treated here for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for a quiet relaxing nights sleep

By

October 01, 2017

club

The room was quiet, comfortable beds, and had enough room. The breakfast buffet in the morning had fresh warm and cold options. The coffe was hot and fresh. Great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less