Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 522 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

522reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fun in the sun

By

February 23, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we come to Tampa. Never had a problem and the service is always great.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

February 22, 2017

Pretty good overall experience. Staff was friendly and the rooms were pretty clean. Could definitely clean the carpets though

Read More
Read Less

Second visit in 6 months

By

February 21, 2017

We stayed in this hotel for the second time last week. I booked it several months ago and asked for a special rate because we are Busch Gardens pass holders and hoped to be return guests many times over the years. We are in our 70's raising a 2 year old autistic grandson. The manager was kind enough to give us a suite and we were terribly grateful. My only complaint was check in and breakfast. When I made the reservation I asked for an early check in , I understand that can't always be guaranteed, but we waited over an hour and a half and past regular check in with a two year old who was tired and cranky. The front desk lady said she couldn't throw out the people in our room even though they were there almost 3 hours past check out and had other guests waiting. Check out is 11 and we didn't get in our room until after 3:00... inexcusable.... there had been several people in the room before we arrived and was told the room was left a mess...not my fault.... if check out is at 11:00 and you have guests that reserved that room for an early check ( and it was granted) you see the room is ready. The people that were in it before us must have jumped on the beds because the mattress was so uncomfortable I couldn't sleep.

We had two other seniors that met us in the morning of our 2nd day at the hotel. They had driven over an hour to join us to help with our grandson at the park. They could not find a restaurant to stop for breakfast on I-75 so we asked the hotel if they might have a cup of coffee and a muffin. They offered to pay, but since we were returning guests were sure this would be no problem.. I said please put the two coffees ( all they had) on my bill as I refused to let my guests pay. When I received my bill I was charged $13 plus tax for the two coffees. Again, I realize I was given a great deal on my room, but know that returning guests are the bread and butter of any business and this, to us, seemed a little odd.
We plan on returning to Busch Gardens every six months or so, but because we thought this was a little stingy we will probably look elsewhere next time, even though we are club members.

The hotel is very nice and would recommend it...just don't invite your guests to have coffee with you...pretty expensive...we told the manager they just were having coffe and nothing else.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY EXCELENT STAFF

By

February 19, 2017

STAYED FOR A WEEK AT THIS HOTEL. THE ROOMS WERE MODERN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WERE GREAT . THEY CARE ABOUT THER JOBS, AND ARE GREAT WITH THE TRAVELERS.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort Personified

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

This is a very relaxing property to stay at and exactly what a traveller looks for from a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We will be looking forward to a return. High standards of customer comfort is an easy thing to get right but seemingly few hotels can achieve it. This one exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Upgraded

By

February 13, 2017

club

We were upgraded to a hot tub suite. Be sure to run the tub then drain it. It was gross n disgusting! Room was clean otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

A good hotel and friendly staff, but breakfast is just so so. The thing I dislike most is the follow up survey which is too long, with repeating questions, and time consuming,

Read More
Read Less

Convenience unexpected

By

February 04, 2017

The convenience was unexpected , everything needed right there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and friendliness

By

January 31, 2017

club

We will be back ! Everything works for us !! Location and wonderful customer service !

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

January 29, 2017

Welcome was warm and sincere. Room was clean and easy to work in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2017

Service can make a big difference in your enjoyment. From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. That made our stay truly enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

January 27, 2017

club

The staff were very courteous and friendly and they offered free ice cream every night in the lobby, which was a fun surprise. The room was a bit dated and the mattress was a little "springy," but the room was clean and the bathroom was in good shape. Free wi-fi throughout and overall good experience. The variety at breakfast is pretty good between hot and cold options, fruit, coffee, etc., but the hot selections are sub-par quality and also very greasy and bland.

Read More
Read Less