Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 546 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    3

Friendly, helpful front desk.

By

March 26, 2017

Front desk, prompt, courteous and accommodating. I
Asked for a quiet room on a high floor overlooking the
Pool and that is what they gave me. This hotel has a
Lovely pool area. The lobby was clean and inviting.
The breakfast room was also clean and well stocked.
We saw the manager several times interacting with his
Guests which I thought was great! There are several
Restaurants nearby and shopping within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, staff, bedding, updated rooms with new tech.

By

March 25, 2017

You will be happy you chose this hotel as it is beautiful, clean and roomy. Superior beds with many charging opportunities throughout room. Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean environment and excellent staff.

By

March 24, 2017

club

Loved this hotel and will definitely stay here again. The front desk staff and housekeeping staff was wonderful. They made sure that we were comfortable through our entire stay. The hotel was very clean. The hotel is in a very good location with restaurants and a movie theater within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

grear accomodation

By

March 23, 2017

club

Home away from home:my niece resides right down the highway and was easy to get to see famiky

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel , we would stay here again

By

March 23, 2017

club

This hotel was easy to find, extremely clean up to date in its amenities. The staff was welcoming, efficient and friendly. The pool area was a nice area to relax, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

SUPERB HOTEL

By

March 22, 2017

WE TRAVEL OFTEN AND ALWAYS STAY AT HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS. THIS WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE BY FAR. THE STAFF WAS EXCELLENT. VERY FRIENDLY AND ACKNOWLEDGED OUR GOLD ELITE STATUS RIGHT AWAY. THE GENERAL MANAGER EVEN APPROACHED US AT BREAKFAST ONE MORNING TO MAKE SURE OUR STAY WAS ALRIGHT. THE BREAKFAST SELECTION CHANGED EVERY DAY AND WAS GREAT!
FREE ICE CREAM EVERY NIGHT WAS A SUPER BONUS!! WONDERFUL LOCATION AND QUIET. MANY RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING CLOSE BY.
WE LOOK FORWARD TO A RETURN VISIT IN THE FUTURE. ALL HOLIDAY INN HOTELS SHOULD TAKE NOTE OF THE FINE QUALITY IN THIS LOCATION!!!

Read More
Read Less

nice stay for business

By

March 20, 2017

club

the hotel is nice and breakfast was good. room air conditioner was inconsistent. don't stay next to the elevator as it is noisy.

Read More
Read Less

pjp

By

March 20, 2017

club

room and accommodations were fine; food was ok - internet and wifi - unacceptable

Read More
Read Less

Lovely and relaxing

By

March 19, 2017

club

Everything you want in an overnight stay... clean and fresh facilities and guest room. Super friendly staff. Amenities like a nice pool and great value with a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great value,great place to stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

We were met with a friendly face and took time to listen to us. Staff gave us instructions on where the nearest Catholic Church was. Recommend great restaurants for us to eat and relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Averagd

By

March 19, 2017

club

Wifi dropped for one night and breakfast too basic. Bed good and room spacious

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, great nights sleep

By

March 17, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and updated. I spent several nights at various hotels during my trip and the stay at this hotel was the best night sleep I had.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Its great to hear that you enjoyed a great night's sleep. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Janet A Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less