Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 558 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great place to stay

By

October 18, 2017

club

Staff was great and the rooms were great. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

October 17, 2017

club

Great place to stay with a fresh Breakfast for a good price. The room we stayed in was redone and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel. It has nice upgrades, and is very clean. Also close to many Tampa activities.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 29, 2017

platinumelite

It’s not bad for what I pay for. But hope bed can be more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 28, 2017

Great hotel and friendly staff always willing to help

Read More
Read Less

Always clean and comfortable hotel

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we see a show at the mid Florida amphitheater. Good clean room close to the venue. We can walk to the show and back and the staff at this hotel is always very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 22, 2017

Well kept and very clean hotel, friendly staff, I stay here frequently, close proximity to Seminole Hard Rock Casino.

Read More
Read Less

Horrific and tiring experience

By

September 22, 2017

Poorly planned and managed properly. It was obvious the hotel was overbooked. The hotel was not visually appealing as compared to other Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

CONGENIAL EMPLOYEES

By

September 21, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express met our needs and exceeded our expectations during a stressful time in our lives. We were pleased with the caring attitudes of the employees there.

Read More
Read Less

Irma

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great staff.the room was clean comfortable and modern. I was working hurricane duty and this was a great haven. Our caregivers were very happy with the accommodations . The location is great also for anyone coming to a concert at the Fair can stay and not worry about driving after being tired or after drinking alcohol .

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience!

By

September 14, 2017

We stayed at this property during Hurricane Irma, after having to evacuate from our home on a barrier Island. When we left we didn't know if we would have a home to come back to. The staff here was amazing, they went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and safe, even serving us breakfast in a most difficult time. The hotel itself is very clean and like I said all of the staff went out of their way to help us. I highly recommend this property! I can't say Thank You enough!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2017

club

I have been staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels for years. I always sleep great, love the pillows, blankets and mattresses. I'm a night person and usually always sleep inn but when I stay there I always get up for the breakfast. I had a great birthday weekend in Tampa as look forward to staying at another Holiday Inn Express soon

Read More
Read Less