Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 429 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    12

Gambling trip

By

February 22, 2017

Great place to stay. Affordable and very close to the casino. People are friendly and knowledgeable about the area

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

February 20, 2017

club

Overall everything was above average to average, would stay again. Convenient, clean

Read More
Read Less

Average to mediocre stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

This hotel was ok, but is in need of refreshing.
Would prefer more healthy choices for breakfast
Very convenient to fairground
Friendly and helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

February 17, 2017

club

great location, bed and breakfast right across the street from the State Fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY FROM THE STAFF

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

ECELLEANT TEAM, FROM THE STAFF, I MET WHILE STAYING THERE, AND WILL ALWASY STAY AT THIS PROPERTY, EVERYTIME I AM IN TH ETAMPA AREA

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Wow thanks that is great to hear. We hope you can come back soon. I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your time to review my hotel. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 01, 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. Property is clean and well maintained.
Negative was only ONE elevator.
Breakfast area is a nice size. Walking distance to Fairground, although a shuttle would have been nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
I would like to thanks you for taking the time to review my hotel. We work hard to be a friendly to our guest.. I wish we could have one more elevator, but she is good to us. Our location is great when it comes to the fairgrounds. We hope to see you back soon. State Fair is coming up Feb 9 to 15. Would love to have you back. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 31, 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Room was bad

By

January 31, 2017

club

Room was real mustey,had a hard time sleeping. I let the night girl know she said the hotel was full.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 08, 2017
Dear John, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your comments. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable stay. I am sorry you were disappointed with the room quality. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Please be assured your feedback has been taken constructively to enhance the features of our room accommodations. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

January 28, 2017

platinumelite

Easy to walk across the street to the Tampa Fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty nice hotel

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

This location is totally fine and has easy access to the highway. The beds were pretty decent, but the breakfast options really didn't cut it in my honest opinion. Staff is really friendly and I don't really have any additional complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness

By

January 23, 2017

club

Good value for the price. Parking is good but traffic is heavy if the fair grounds are being used

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write a review of my hotel. Yes traffic is heavy from the fairgrounds. The good thing is you can park at the hotel and way across the road and not deal with that traffic. We hope to see you back soon. Ron Gm
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a fine stay

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the staff at this hotel. They were helpful and enjoyable. Always recommend the Holiday Express!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Great to hear that my staff are doing their job and being helpful while enjoying what they do. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less