Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 455 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    14

Njtraveler

By

March 28, 2017

club

Suites are very very small, one of the worst ones I've stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the casino

By

March 26, 2017

club

the room and breakfast were excellent - there is no shuttle to the casino as noted on the website; but it is close enough. Hallways and carpet smell musty - but is tolerable once you are in your room.

priced ok for the location

Read More
Read Less

Nice Cozy

By

March 25, 2017

Great check in Staff very attentive rooms are very comfortable and I got a good nights rest

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 24, 2017

club

We stayed here one night during our travel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Facility was clean and modern. A quiet nightime even though being next to a busy road. I would stay here again. We didn't use the pool but it looked very nice. The breakfast was the normal selections that other chains offer.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

March 21, 2017

club

Comfortable always clean nice people would definitely recommend if you're staying in this area

Read More
Read Less

Bed was a little hard.

By

March 19, 2017

club

Overall a good stay. Breakfast could have been better. Fruit was not that fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

The bed and sleep is comfortable, but the room and the decor is too old and can use a face-lift.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 17, 2017

This was a very nice hotel with friendly staff. The only room for improvement is better breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a friendly, helpful staff

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

We had a really nice room, and the staff was great, but there were a couple of things I would like to mention about our stay. The bathtub had no safety rail and with the embossing on the bottom of the tub worn down, it was really slick. The bed and pillows were both uncomfortable, but we were told the hotel is being remodeled, so I imagine these two things will be taken care of soon. Also, the cable channel choices were a bit limited.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

We booked our room because it was close to the Hardrock Casino-within 5 minute drive. We were very
pleased with our room and it's price, as well as location.
We had a very clean, very quiet room. We would certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very rude front desk manager

By

March 15, 2017

Very rude front desk manager nothing but problems with the stay very condescending maintenance people got stuck staying here for a full week and the front desk manager wants to argue with me about the cleaning lady she was beyond rude the whole time I do not recommend staying at this property simply because of her anytime anything is said to her she cops an attitude and is just unbearable the maintenance crew was told about a leak in the bathtub and wrote a very condescending note simply turn and twist twist and push down to plug tub but the tub is broken I would never stay at this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

IHG Rewards

By

March 12, 2017

club

Was told I will not receive IHG Reward points because it was booked 3rd party even though my name is on the reservation. My company books rooms based on convenience and price. I think if my name is on booking and I'm the one checking in I should receive the credit.

Read More
Read Less