Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 380 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Attending Concert

By

August 10, 2016

Great location for attending a concert at the fairgrounds.

Read More
Read Less

One bes was missing a blanket

By

August 09, 2016

club

minor detail, but one of our 2 beds didn't have a blanket.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 08, 2016

club

Nice people. Clean hotel. Would be nice if upgraded a bit and new paint. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
We work hard to keep our guest happy. FYI we will be going to start our renovations in Sept and we are looking forward to our new look. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you back soon. Ron Gm
Read More
Read Less

Big Nice Room

By

August 07, 2016

club

Good stay! Room was nice and very big. Needed more parking places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time do a review of my hotel. Yes on concert night we do need more parking spaces. On concert night we do parking passes. This way we try to keep others out. Thanks Ron GM
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to wright us a review. Concert nights we get packed. We do parking passes on concert nights to help keep our parking for our guest. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable sleep

By

July 27, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because of its location across from the Florida State Fairgrounds. Hotel bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Cleanliness of hotel is excellent. Staff are super friendly! Easy walk to Wing House or burger place next door

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I would like to thanks you for your outstanding review of my hotel and staff. Our beds are nice and our guest get a good night sleep. Hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Close to Fairgrounds-SMALL TV

By

July 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay - easy to HardRock Casino (with uber) and walked across the street to the fairgrounds for a concert. Restaurants on either side.
The TV was so small and changed channels so slowly - difficult to find a show and had to sit close.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Great new we are upgrading our TV's to 50" during our Renovations starting in Oct. Thanks for you review of mu hotel. we are a great location to the Hard rock and Fairgrounds for concerts. Hope to see you soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Casino Bound

By

July 22, 2016

club

This hotel used to have a shuttle to the casino. This service had been discontinued, but the manager paid for a round trip taxi fare to casino. Very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
First I would like to thank you for your review. Yes we no longer have our shuttle as of Jan 4 2016. I am sorry for any inconveniences it may have caused you. The good thing is we have a lot of taxi's here and the cost is from $8.00 to $8.50. We look forward to seeing you soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 22, 2016

during my trip t Tampa i stayed at this Holiday Inn, the service from the manager was awesome, she show genuine concern for my comfort.
i believe i am hooked on this one when i am in the area.
thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. My staff work hard to make our guest feel welcome and do care about there comfort. We look forward to having you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Great location for concert goers

By

July 19, 2016

club

The reason for our stay at this location was its close proximity to The Amphitheater. We attended a concert Friday night, we checked into the hotel prior to the concert and was greeted by the friendly staff. The room was exactly what we needed for our one night stay, clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave. After the concert we walked back to the hotel, where again the friendly staff suggested local pizza places that delivered to the hotel until 2 am. When later that evening I locked myself out of my hotel room the gentleman at the front desk made me a new copy of my room key very quickly. In the morning we enjoyed the complementary breakfast. It had a wide variety and everything was fresh. The staff constantly refilled the breakfast bar and kept the dinning area extremely clean. This location is a great representation of the Holiday Inn brand and I would glad stay at this hotel any time I'm in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I would like to hank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Yes we are a great location for concerts at the Amphitheater and the fairgrounds as well, just across the street. I am glad to hear that my staff was helpful. We work hard to keep our guest happy. We can wait to have you come back. Ron Gm
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient to the fairgrounds

By

July 19, 2016

club

I participated in an equine event at the fairgrounds which made this hotel very convenient to get to and from.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
I am so glad that our location to the fairgrounds is very convenient for you and our other guest. I would like to thank you for your review and being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less

Very convenient

By

July 15, 2016

Close to fairgrounds and the casino so it was perfect for the purpose of my visit. Would recommend to anyone that is going to the fairgrounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Great I would like to thank you fro being an IHG member. Thanks for your recommending of my hotel. Your review will help other guest making a reservation. ROn GM
Read More
Read Less

Location and signage

By

July 09, 2016

club

Your place is REALLY hard to find the entrance !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
I would like to thank you for your review, yes it can be hard to see our little sign after you turn off 301. The good thing it is the first left turn and there is my hotel. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Read More
Read Less