Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 501 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    20

comfortable beds and pillows

By

22. März 2017

club

Reasonable stay for one night. Front desk clerk at check in got us a lower rate which was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

22. März 2017

club

I had a very good stay. everyone made a difficult
situation bearable

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Dont go with kids

By

22. März 2017

club

This hotel is truly more set up for business men and women traveling alone. There is only 1 elevator that all guests and staff use. If you are unable to take stairs, you can be waiting a while for an elevator.
The shower did not work and would rotate between hot and cold water during our entire stay.
Electrical outlets were working either and were given an extension cord to fix the problem.

Read More
Read Less

My home away from home

By

22. März 2017

club

I received exactly what I would expect during my stay: a comfortable bed, a clean bedroom and bathroom, and great customer service. Holiday Inn has been my premiere choice of hotels for years - I always know what to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service...

By

17. März 2017

club

I am happy i chose Holiday Inn Express because the staff is always so friendly. The locatipn was very close and convenient to my meeting. Clean room, comfortable bed, I had a great night sleep....I would definitely recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not what you would expect

By

16. März 2017

club

I visited this hotel for work and chose Holiday inn because I've always had a good experience until now. The staff was very nice and helpful and I don't blame them for my poor stay. They work with what they have and that's all anyone can do. My biggest disappointment was the bed. I didn't sleep all night as it felt like I was laying on a sheet of plywood. The carpet didn't leave much to the imagination and was forced to quickly but back on my shoes. The room, minus the bed covers also felt dated.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

16. März 2017

club

It was a good stay. I wish they had kitchen. Lightings in guest room can be improved.

Read More
Read Less

A great stay

By

15. März 2017

club

Overall excellent stay room very nice and comfortable -loved breakfast great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15. März 2017

club

Highly recommended. Comfortable beds, great continental breakfast, staff was great. Wish I stayed for more than 1 night to enjoy the full benefited of the stay such as amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in Tampa

By

14. März 2017

club

It was a great experience staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Tampa North Telecom Dr.

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

14. März 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location to USF and a great hotel for a very good night's stay. Breakfast is always good and the hotel always meets expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

14. März 2017

club

Hotel is clean. It is a comfortable place to stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less