Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    340
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    21

comfortable bed and great service

By

May 23, 2017

club

Your breakfast is wonderful. I would like a few crackers to go with cheese at night but otherwise, it is great.

Read More
Read Less

Quite space, luxurious bed and good breakfast

By

May 23, 2017

So close to so many attractions I expected a not so great facility... It's nice to have a Holiday inn that reminds me of a great weekend getaway decades ago.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

May 22, 2017

club

The hotel and room were very clean. The bed was comfortable but high off the floor. The room in general was comfortable and it was easy to relax.

Some electrical outlets were worn and need replacing but this did not detract from our overall experience.

Breakfast had a reasonable selection of quality food. I would like to suggest that hard boiled eggs be added to the menu.

Would highly recommend - we will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great place to stay, the room was great, the service was great, the check-in was great, the check-out was great, the TV was great, the bathrooms were clean and the bed was confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice and clean hotel. I will be visiting this location in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and quiet night's sleep

By

May 13, 2017

This hotel is in a convenient location. It is quiet at night allowing for a great night's sleep. I will come back every time I stay in Tampa.
Great staff and service. They accomodate special requests.
Nice breakfast with a variety of foods.

Read More
Read Less

Nice large room

By

May 07, 2017

Great place to stay. No issues and very quiet. Reception staff was very pleasent and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

May 04, 2017

club

Great stay.
Room and bathroom was very clean.
Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service, Comfortable and Great Customer Service

By

May 03, 2017

club

Loved this hotel, great staff, great location, easy check in and easy Check out! Great Breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning issues

By

May 03, 2017

club

Not very clean carpet and bathrooms. Need alot of atention cleaning crew not nice over all nad smell in rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, close to many amenities!

By

April 29, 2017

club

The was a state park across the street from the hotel that offered trails and canoe and kayak rentals. Lots of wildlife to see (i.e) birds, turtles and alligators. A few food places within walking distance but many more within a few miles drive. Very close to the university.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for a night or two

By

April 28, 2017

club

This hotel is ok for a night or two. However.... rooms are not big so plan to get a suite if you have two adults and more than 1 kid. Hot tub was freezing and it was a problem as my husband needed to soothe his back. We tried to upgrade our room and we could not without paying full price for a new room. Not willing to help us out at all with the upgrade and the hotel was not full. Pool was ice cold and elevator was a 15 minute wait at almost all times. Breakfast was okay...hotel was clean.

Read More
Read Less