Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 392 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Team stay

By

February 21, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my whole experience at this hotel. The cleaning and breakfast staff was very friendly. Front desk staff was very prepared for us and rooms were immaculate

Read More
Read Less

The overall experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were kept extremely clean and neat. They provided you with enough suplplies such as extra blankets and even paper plates and forks for my convenience. I absolutely loved it. The beds are extremely comfortable also!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Comfy stay

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly hotel staff and good sized rooms. Breakfast is average but I would definitely stay here again. Great proximity to anything in Tampa/St. Pete area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
We appreciate your kind review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Happy to see that we met expectations and that you enjoyed the customer service, comfortable accommodations, and convenient location. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room amenities

By

February 08, 2017

club

Other hotel chains that I've stayed at during the past few years offer microwaves and small refrigerator in the rooms at this price. The Holiday Inn staff said that if I wanted those luxuries, I would need to upgrade to a suite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We appreciate your review. Based on your feedback and that of others, each room will soon have a microwave and refrigerator. We are currently in the planning process as it also requires purchasing new guest room furniture. Stay tuned!
Read More
Read Less

In and out

By

February 06, 2017

Was only in hotel for one night because of business but it was a very nice clean hotel and will definitely use if in Tampa again. For the time of year and proximity to airport thought it was a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
We appreciate your kind review regarding your recent visit at our hotel! We are pleased that you enjoyed the affordable rate and great location, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 02, 2017

Wendy and Michelle in the front desk were awesome. Like the hotel and the location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind review of our hotel! Our staff takes great pride in customer service and making sure our guests feel welcome. It is so greatly appreciated when that kind of service is recognized. We will be sure to tell both Wendy and Michelle your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfy bed. typical H-I express

By

January 27, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn express. Clean room, nice beds, average breakfast, great cinnamon rolls.
Furnishings are looking a little dated, but good condition.
I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel and are pleased that we met your expectations. Stay tuned as we will be making some updates in the near future. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, Fit All My Needs

By

January 24, 2017

This hotel is very nice, with hot breakfast and warm baked cookies in the afternoon. The hotel is very close to where I needed to be for work. Couldn't ask for more.
Also, there are plenty of things to do within a 15 mile radius, so I enjoyed touring the area after work.

If I visit again, I will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Many thanks for your very kind review about your recent stay at our hotel! We are so glad that you not only enjoyed the accommodations (and cookies!), but also the area. There are so many great things to see in Tampa, many of which are close proximity to the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Sleepless night.

By

January 23, 2017

The lobby is beautiful when you walk in. The rooms not so much. There is a bad odor, torn occasional chair with missing ottoman, very hard bed and ants in the bathroom.
This room had no mini fridge so was difficult to keep my drinks cold. The ice bucket had no insulation and was broken and the ice machine in my floor did not work. If the rest of the hotel could be updated like the lobby, my stay may have been more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. It is of great concern that you experienced discomfort and inconvenience during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide a clean and comfortable stay for all guests and I apologize that we did not meet that expectation. We appreciate your comments as it allows us to continue to improve.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 23, 2017

club

Awesome staff, very attentive. All around a winner..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased that you had a great experience at our hotel and hope you return soon.
Read More
Read Less

good stay at HIE Tampa

By

January 23, 2017

club

Good stay, meets my needs for business travel to the area. Great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Many thanks for your kind review regarding your recent stay at our hotel! We are glad we met your expectations and appreciate that you noted our great staff. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

frequent guest

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff from top to bottom they always make me feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
We can't thank you enough for your kind words about our staff. They take great pride in their work and making sure each and every guest is comfortable and feels at home. It is wonderful when it is recognized by our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less