Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Location, clean and comfy rooms

By

March 27, 2017

club

The location for us was perfect. The room was spacious and clean when we arrived. The breakfast was good and had decent variety of choices. The property was clean inside and out. No shuttle service though which was a disappointment and the walls are very thin so we were disturbed by noise in the hallway every day and night mostly by the staff themselves talking very loudly outside our room or in the hallway. We would stay there again however due to the positives of the property and hopefully management will talk with the staff about being more considerate to their guest and keeping their noise levels down so as not to disturb the guests

Read More
Read Less

Carl's one month stay

By

March 26, 2017

club

Christy the manager was great Wendy was also great from the front desk she fax some papers for me and Diego brought out cinnamon buns made fresh coffee and bananas and apples at 5 a.m. because he knows that's the time I was leaving the hotel and I would get back after breakfast was over

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 26, 2017

club

Hotel/guest rooms were very clean. Front desk staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent staff and quiet location. Variety of breakfast offerings and reasonable service times. The fitness room was under equipped but I was at least able to get my cardio workout in for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Easy to get to with excellent staff and a quality operation.

By

March 19, 2017

club

While this Holiday Inn seems geared towards business and professional clients, we found it convenient for our leasure needs. Everything seemed top notch, from the welcoming staff to the clean room. The only downsides that come to mind are the small size of the room television (I estimate 27 inches) and the lack of a hot tub in the pool area. Other than that, make yourself comfortable. One hint - most GPS units will take you to the hotel via 589, which is a toll highway with no option for cash payment. If you're driving a rental that's an issue since you end up paying not only the toll but rental company fees associated with it. I simply configured my GPS to avoid tolls and I had no problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

March 19, 2017

All of the people at this hotel are always welcoming. I enjoy my stay each time and will always come back

Read More
Read Less

Little kids? Get the bunkbed room!

By

March 18, 2017

club

We knew we would be out and about each day so did not want to pay "spring break prices" for a place we just went to sleep at and have breakfast in the AM. Nor did we want to sit in beach traffic. This hotel was a great location to get out to Legoland, access less frequented beaches and take advantage of the Tampa CityPass.

However, the best part had to be the bunkbeds in our room. Tucked away into a side corner with their own tv, our kids could not have been happier.

The staff were wonderful as well. We were pleased
with our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Tennis tournament stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Bed very comfortable. Clean big suite. Breakfast very good choices. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Medical stay

By

March 17, 2017

club

Had to come into town for medical appointment. Location is close to airport, medical treatment facility and expressway. Staff was friendly and attentive, rooms were clean. There was a nice selection at breakfast. Though the facility was in need of several repairs, they were minor in nature and did not affect our stay in anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

March 15, 2017

Here for funeral. had no problems. Sleep was restful. Would have liked better quality eggs for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

My Home away from Home

By

March 15, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The location was great and it is near lots of entertainment/places to go. My daughter loves the decor as well as the landscape. I enjoyed my relaxation as well as a peaceful nights rest. Our relatives love this hotel as well due to the location of everything. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, breakfast and comfy bed

By

March 13, 2017

club

The breakfast was great! The staff was very nice. The bed was very comfy. The gym consisted of 2 treadmills which isn't very accommodating. The room should have a microwave. The TV was super old.

Read More
Read Less