Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 456 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff and hotel

By

July 22, 2017

club

All the staff but one front desk person were awesome They did everything they could to make my family comfortable, They were friendly and concerned about my disappointment with the hotel, (The rooms at this hotel need a total remodeling which they say will happen 2018)Spoke with the manager who provided a small compensation not enough for the aggravation of changing rooms three times with a family Won't return until the remodeling has been completed.
Hopefully the remodeling includes the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 19, 2017

club

Nice hotel would record to others for the conscience

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room and Great Staff

By

July 19, 2017

club

Upon checking into room, found the A/C not working. The front desk was very helpful. Gave me another room upgraded!! That shows customer service! Because of this anytime in that area of Tampa I will be using this Holiday Inn/ Express!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

The hotel is in a good location for my business needs in the greater Tampa area. The staff was very friendly and good at their jobs. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Slight drawbacks for me - no microwave or refrigerator in my guest room, and there was what appeared to be an iron burn in the carpet. Not a huge issue but it does degrade my first, and lasting impression.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

July 04, 2017

club

Very helpful and courteous staff, comfortable beds and pillows. Somewhat noisy air conditioner (loud compressor when it kicks in), though my wife and daughter didn't seem to mind it., I prefer a more quiet unit, as it woke me up a couple times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

Our air conditioning went out at our house. We were able to book our room late at night and the staff was very helpful. The rooms were comfortable and we were able to get a great night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Great Stay during business trip. Close to restaurants and shopping. Able to relax and work at the same time. Although it rained the entire week I was there, the stay was still enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 24, 2017

I was very happy with my room. The bed was comfortable and I had a mini-frig and microwave.
I was in town for work and the hotel was in a good location for me. I was there for several weeks and found the staff to be very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, comfortable, very nice staff, clean pool, would return again

Read More
Read Less

Loud ac

By

June 19, 2017

club

Loud a.c. unit upgrades needed. Carpet worn out in spoots . Refrigerator heeded in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 04, 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. I was there for a business meeting. At the onset of my stay, the Hotel manager upgraded my room for free from a standard room to a suite, since I explained to her that I have dietary restrictions, had traveled with my own food, and needed a place to store the perishables. Other than that, the hotel was an overall positive and relaxing experience. Beds were comfortable, walking distance to Starbucks and AMC (among other venues), and all the hotel staff was extremely friendly and always greeted me. Very nice stay, would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Not Clean

By

June 02, 2017

Room was dirty. Elevator not in good working order.

Read More
Read Less