Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 871 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    22

snow dome visit

By

August 23, 2017

club

hotel ideally situated for snow dome, rooms clean, had problems cooling room down,had to sleep with window open.Breakfast ok plenty of choices except for eggs, only scrambled on offer.

Read More
Read Less

Tamworth stay

By

August 23, 2017

Lovely clean modern room helpful nice friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great venue

By

August 23, 2017

This a new hotel in a good location, the staff are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. My first choice to stay when I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

August 23, 2017

club

Fantastic customer service friendly staff spotless room s
Very enjoyable stay thank u so much

Read More
Read Less

an enjoyable stay

By

August 22, 2017

Stayed for 1 night in Tamworth, the room was clean & comfortable, lovely shower and tasty, fresh breakfast in the dining area. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 22, 2017

club

The hotel manager was really accommodating and the room was spacious and clean.
The breakfast was below average however.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and comfort

By

August 21, 2017

The staff were very friendly and helpful, we asked for a travel cot upon arrival and it was promptly brought up to the room. The room was clean and tidy with some signs of wear which is to be expected.
The Breakfast bar was well stocked and the breakfast area including the tables were clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Our time away

By

August 21, 2017

club

The holiday inn express in Tamworth is a great place to stay we had a fantastic time this hotel is well worth a look if you are planing a trip to Tamworth the staff are all fantastic and helpful. The only thing we would have liked is some where to store our clothes we stayed in a family room which was fantastic but we had very little clothes space we had to keep all our clothes in the suitcase

Read More
Read Less

Tamworth got better

By

August 20, 2017

Have stayed at this hotel several times and it has got better. The new breakfast menu is great. The rooms have been revamped and the staff are among the best that we have ever had the pleasure to deal with. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

August 19, 2017

club

The location was very good, it was close to the snowdome and to the shopping centre.
The staff at the hotel were polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Easy choice

By

August 18, 2017

Tamworth is devoid of any decent hotels near the centre, so this hotel is a must. Right next to he snowdome leisure complex.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

August 17, 2017

club

Only negatives soda bed not very comfortable and no hash browns at breakfast. Value for money

Read More
Read Less