Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 670 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable Roon and Great Shower

By

November 28, 2016

club

Good value and polite staff and good service. Excellent for an overnight stay on a businedd trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value here. We are happy that you had a excellent overnight stay with us during your business trip. Look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room and fun bar/lounge

By

November 21, 2016

The room made for a very relaxing stay after a long travel for business. The bar/lounge were a great amenity to wind down a hard day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Lovely to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us and could relax after a hard days work. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 21, 2016

I stay at this hotel most weeks on business / leisure and every stay the staff here make me feel welcome and do all they can to make it the place I'll always go back too.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Great to see you again and thanks for the lovely comments. We look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A surprisingly good place to stay

By

November 06, 2016

club

A surprisingly good place to stay for nearby Drayton Manor Theme Park. Was pleased that an evening menu was available on a Wednesday. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Only hiccup was the Satnav directions sending us to the other side of the dual carriageway and lack of lighting on the external part of the hotel to guide you in,

Posted byHotelStaff
November 11, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*stars. We are pleased to see you found the our staff here pleasant and helpful. I will be sure to pass these comments on to the rest of the team. We serve evening meals Monday-Thursdays. We are sorry to see you had issues with our postcode, this is something we are looking into. We hope this does not deter you from staying here again. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less

brilliant value

By

October 27, 2016

Clean , Comfortable, Affordable.
a great nights sleep, breaking up a journey well located, quiet with a reasonable choice of breakfast. after staying in various hotels of varying prices this has impressed me the most.It Provides all a traveller needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback and rating us 5*stars. We are pleased you found the hotel clean, comfortable and affordable. I will be sure to pass your comments on to rest of the team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

October 26, 2016

club

We booked this room at the last minute to take the children out for a treat. At check-in the service was excellent and there was a good variety of food for breakfast.

There was no dinner on offer but it turned out that we were able to have dinner and go bowling nearby to the hotel so this didn't disappoint either.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback and rating us 5*stars. We are pleased to see you had excellent service from our team here. We only serve food Monday to Thursday, but we have take away menus at reception which you can order in to the hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

October 22, 2016

club

I booked in late and was pleased with the room. Nice and spacious, clean and a comfy bed. Also had a fantastic shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback and rating us 5*stars. It is lovely to see you found the hotel nice and spacious, clean and with a comfy bed. Also enjoyed our "Fantastic" shower. I will be sure to pass your comments on to rest of the team. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less

Regular visitor

By

October 21, 2016

Consistent standard but can be pricey for the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving a review on IHG website which we appreciate and value. Great to see you've left 5* and we look forward to seeing you in the the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and service

By

October 19, 2016

club

Hotel was very accommodating to our large group, would highly recommend. Hotel is also very central for lots of places to eat etc.
Only thing that would help us is that we cannot book a free carer room (inter-linking) online. We have to book a family room online then call to negotiate the carer room. This is not an issue with the hotel itself as we had the same issue when staying at Holiday Inn express Swansea East.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving feedback on IHG website which we appreciate and value your comments. Great to see your stay was excellent and we hope look forward to seeing you in the near future. Kind Regards, Simon Roberts Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel I fully recommend

By

October 18, 2016

club

A fantastic hotel to stay in. It feel new, quality built, with spacious rooms and all amenities needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback and rating us 5*stars. We are pleased to see you found the hotel "fantastic" and to be everything you needed during your stay. I will be sure to pass your comments on to rest of the team. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less

Return to Tamworth

By

October 14, 2016

As usual, all hotel staff very friendly and helpful
Special thanks to Vikki for sorting out my bookings

Posted byHotelStaff
October 15, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Spire Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see our staff was friendly and helpful. I will be sure to pass your comments on to vikki. Kind Regards Reception Team
Read More
Read Less

lovely and view

By

October 12, 2016

club

enjoyed our stay at the holiday express, Tamworth.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Guest, As an IHG Club Member, we would like to thank you for your feedback. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your stay here and found the hotel lovely with a nice view. We hope to see you again in the near future. Kind Regards Vikki
Read More
Read Less