Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 354 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic service

By

June 24, 2017

I had a good time. The hotel staffs were decent and respectful. Sometimes I had difficulties sleeping due to maintenance going on but afterwards, it was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, wall controlled thermostat

By

June 21, 2017

club

Easy register in and out, helpful with understanding blinds remote, the breakfast selection of healthy eating choices and the hours of breakfast. Staff helpful in explaining ihg reward points.

Read More
Read Less

Renovations are distracting

By

June 20, 2017

club

I appreciate that this hotel is being renovated, but I would have liked to know that before I arrived. Having to come in a side door and check in at a half-door store room was discomforting. Luckily the breakfast area had already been completed. I was traveling for business, and only one night, but if this had been personal I would not have stayed more than one night.
I have stayed here before on business and it better than most of the other places in the area.
The surprise of the renovations was just unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

best mattresses! Friendly staff!

By

June 20, 2017

club

Good location next to Walmart. Loved the bed mattresses and the new shade without needing curtains. Temperature control worked well.
Highly recommend !

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant surprise

By

June 19, 2017

club

Rooms were obviously remodeled recently. Crisp, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

I do not plan on staying at this Holiday Inn at anytime in the future. If I have to go to the area again, I plan on staying at a totally different facility.

Read More
Read Less

Sloppy remodel work

By

June 16, 2017

Nice hotel, not much else around. Sloppy remodel work and poorly laid out parking lot. Rooms are nice but the attention to detail in remodel is sloppy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

June 13, 2017

club

The ease of check in was nice. We didn't hear any construction noise. The rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Tappahanock

By

June 13, 2017

club

Really had a Great time staying at his hotel... Great Staff, accomodations, food, and everything that come with the stay. Truly our home away from Home!!! Make us feel welcome everytime we walk through the door. Thanks for accomodating us through the renovations, which looks absolutely beautiful. Thanks Ms. Gail and Ms. Rose...Also Big Ups to the Kitchen staff, and Cleaning Team... Absoutely Wonderful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Excellent staff. Comfortable and quiet rooms, considering the apparent repair or renovations taking place in the lobby. Convenient to shopping.

Read More
Read Less

New Place New Enjoyment

By

June 12, 2017

The hotel location is fantastic. The hotel is also being renovated. Everything is new. The rooms are very well lit, spacious and comfortable. The bed is incredibly soft as well as the fittings in the bathroom, state of the art.
The customer service is second to none.
You'd love every minute.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 10, 2017

club

Great stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less