Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 921 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    628
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent friendly staff. Clean

By

October 20, 2017

Stayed for a night on our way to the SW. Nice clean hotel. Dog friendly, and no charge for pets. Good breakfast. Will stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 18, 2017

club

Reasonably priced smart hotel, ideally suited us as we had our dog travelling with us.

Read More
Read Less

Very decent

By

October 18, 2017

Hotel was nice, staff were friendly and very helpful, rooms were a decent size and bed was very comfortable, and things that would be better are improved WIFI, a larger television and slightly better heating system as I was a bit cold

Read More
Read Less

HI Express Taunton

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff. Consistent quality, so you know what to expect. Very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 15, 2017

club

Rooms nice and clean. Beds too soft for me. Air con worked really well.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fresh

By

October 12, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, greeted on arrival they knew who we were. Rooms very clean and fresh, ironing board ans iron in the room as,well as hairdryer. Room temperature perfect. Breakfast was self service, limited with hot food but a good choice what they had, plenty of choices with cereals, breads, croissants etc..

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 11, 2017

club

Hotel was very quiet - could not hear the M5. Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good - plenty of choice

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

October 11, 2017

club

Reception staff helpful, room very clean and comfortable, breakfast choice very good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and comfortable

By

October 10, 2017

club

A friendly welcome especially to our dog. Clean and comfortable room with very comfortable bed. Buffet breakfast but better than most we have experienced.
Added bonus of an excellent dog friendly pub just 10 minute walk away with great food. Just ask athem reception.
Will definitely use again.

Read More
Read Less

good room

By

October 06, 2017

club

room is very good. i wish there was a plug near bed and a fridge would be nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfort bed

By

October 05, 2017

club

room good but when dark there is fire light was too bright that why cant sleep

Read More
Read Less

No complaints.....!!!!!!!!!!

By

October 05, 2017

Ideal location for my purposes......comfortable bed with adequate room facilities.....dining close by....large car park....would be my first choice when next in the area. My only adverse comment is that Holiday Inn Express market themselves as a budget chain....with a three figure rack rate at most locations they are far from being that....their facilities are budget but the room rate reflects a ‘we will charge what we can get attitude’ with no regard for the ‘budget traveller’.....not everyone has a corporate purse to dip into.....!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less