Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 442 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good stay

By

June 22, 2017

club

Breakfast great could have cleaned rooms more often. Pool great

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Breakfast,

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Clean Hotel, Staff could be friendlier and present. Better choices for breakfast would be nice

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff they make the stay very enjoyable. Awesome Time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

June 20, 2017

club

I choose Holiday Inn because it is usually clean, affordable, and comfortable, and have been a reward member since the 1980's.

Read More
Read Less

The stay on the 12th

By

June 19, 2017

My room was very clean and nice. I will be back. Im here right now and its not the same this time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Everyone was polite and the establishment was beautiful and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Modern amenities with a great dose of southern hospitality

By

June 13, 2017

club

Our room was updated and modern with plenty of room for our family of 4. We had a room with two queen beds, a sofa and a chair. Even with the added crib we had more than enough room. We were impressed that a week prior to our arrival we received an email about our upcoming visit and the day before our travel we received a phone call from a staff person.

The staff of this hotel are the stars of the show.. Our daughter got chocolate all over the beautiful all white bedding one evening. We called the front desk and the night clerk came up herself to change the bed. We offered to do it but she said it was her pleasure and she did it with a smile. She even told my daughter - who was apologizing profusely - to not worry about it, accidents happen.

Great place!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 07, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. One issue(not a problem) was that I needed to cancel one night of my stay for personal reasons but was denied a refund. This was policy and nothing they did wrong. But it would have been nice if they had worked with me on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 06, 2017

club

it's a really good Place, good Place to have your vacation and relax. everyone was very kind . the breakfast in the morning was good and many choices and they set up very well. In the future I do plan on coming back

Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

This location recently finished a renovation with a modern, chic look. Room furniture is space saving and reminds me of Ikea. Colors are calming and plenty of USB plugs for charging phones and devices in every area of the room. Great choices for breakfast and coffee any time you want it.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

June 01, 2017

club

Rooms were amazing and clean the staff was super friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

May 29, 2017

club

You can tell this location has been refurbished recently. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Front desk and breakfast staff were particularly attentive. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again while passing through the area.

Read More
Read Less