Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 358 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

358reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Travel

By

September 18, 2017

club

Great service at the front desk, very helpful and supportive. Room was very clean as well.

Read More
Read Less

Pool environment

By

September 14, 2017

club

Pool could use landscaping to drown out the trucks going by. Made for an unpleasant experience when in the hot tub

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great price

By

September 14, 2017

I was very happy with my stay at this location. The room had a large flat screen tv, keurig machine, fridge, microwave, full size ironing board and iron, and comfortable bed. The staff members were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED GOOD EXPERIENCE

By

September 13, 2017

club

GOOD EXPERIENCE, JUST WHAT WE WANTED IN A HOTEL STAY. WE STAYED AT A DIFFERENT HOTEL ON OUR LAST VISIT TO TAHACAPI, AND IT DIDN'T COME CLOSE TO THIS ONE.
WILL BE BACK AGAIN IN FEBURARY.

Read More
Read Less

New and Clean

By

September 03, 2017

This hotel was a great layover for work. Newer hotel, still very clean. Nice staff. Everything that one expects from HI Express.
Wi-fi was a bit weaker as I moved further away from the hallway, in my room.
Bed was very firm. I know some people like a firm bed, so this will be great for them.
Overall experience was great.

Read More
Read Less

California Trip

By

September 03, 2017

club

Very pleased with the staff at this location and the property. Very nice, relaxing experience. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice little spot

By

September 01, 2017

club

Very clean nice hotel off the highway, with excellent staff. Nice little Breakfast spread. Quiet little pool area. Overall great experience. If this place had a bar it would have been perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Days and Nights

By

September 01, 2017

platinumelite

If you are traveling through the Tehachapi's, please stop at the Holiday Inn Express. The motel and staff are outstanding. You are far enough off Hwy 58 to not hear the highway noise and yet close enough to get on and off with ease. There are plenty of places to eat. The panoramic view from the hotel is breathtaking! The price is affordable. I give it 5 stars.

Read More
Read Less

air

By

August 30, 2017

platinumelite

air condition need more quieter over all is good plade to stay

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and clean hotel

By

August 28, 2017

club

This staff was incredible and the hotel is very clean and new. The rooms were very clean and the bedding is very comfortable. The staff showed they really cared.

Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

August 26, 2017

club

Great place to stop while on the road. We traveled a full day while pulling our trailer. We wanted a clean place to stay to get an early start the next day. Our trailer was safe, including the bikes on the bike.

Surprisingly, Tehachapi was a pleasant town and we wished we stayed a day longer to explore the community.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for family visits

By

August 23, 2017

club

I was grateful to get a room on this very busy weekend.
We were spending time with family and did not spend time enjoying the hotel other than a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less