Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 335 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome service

By

October 19, 2017

Very clean friendly staff . Breakfast was hot and buffet was kept full. Bed were comfortable with choice of firm or soft pillows on beds.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 22, 2017

I was treated with a smile and great help by the Frint Desk when I arrived for my stay. The overall atmosphere, cleanliness, and stay was great.
Would like to see your omelette's be plain

Read More
Read Less

Nice Overnight Stay

By

September 20, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Great breakfast! The lobby and grounds were also very clean and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this Hotel

By

September 13, 2017

club

Clean, accommodating, friendly staff, excellent breakfast choices, fitness and pool area get a thumbs up!

Read More
Read Less

Motorcycle spot

By

September 13, 2017

They were not very busy that night and they let me park my Harley under the check in parking shelter.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay in Tell City

By

September 07, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly. I slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in lovely Tell City, Indiana

By

September 07, 2017

Super soft bed, clean room, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay again. Pool was a bit cloudy but comfortable. I think the gym could use heavier weights but that is a complaint for every hotel I suppose.

Read More
Read Less

bathroom toilet

By

September 06, 2017

The toilet in the bathrooms are way to short and need to be upgraded.The staff are very friendly and the room was clean and well organized.I would recommend this hotel to my family and friends on their next trip to Holiday World.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean rooms and great service

By

August 30, 2017

Hello! We loved our stay here. I also work at a hotel in Scottsburg, IN. The Mariann travel inn. And it doesn't even begin to compare. I like working in the hotel industry but at the Mariann the rooms aren't clean and I wouldn't even stay there myself. I would love to be apart of your team if you ever hire at the holiday inn express in Scottsburg, IN!
But I really enjoyed how clean the rooms are, the beds are exceptionally comfortable and the overall stay was just a great experience! My s/o and I discussed our stay when we left and we decided that we think breakfast should be till 10-1030 for the late risers, like ourselves. Also, the parking lot was full! We almost didn't get a parking spot when we came back to the hotel after we went to dinner and went bowling. But other than that fantastic! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Read Less

Nicest for the price in the area

By

August 30, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating, from the front desk, to the breakfast area worker, to the house keeping staff. I think the rooms were as clean as they could be...they have carpet that I would say needs replaced. And PLEASE consider tile or something that can be disinfectanted. I never understood why any hotel would have capet. We wold stay here again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Tell City HIE

By

August 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is probably the best in Tell City. (There are only 3 hotels here). It was completely full during my stay. I would stay here again if I returned to the area. Staff was friendly. Breakfast needs some work but it's about like all HIE breakfasts. The bed was fine. A little on the soft side for me.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

August 24, 2017

club

Our family of 4 was passing through town. Great hotel, friendly staff, nice pool and breakfast. Fitness area stinks but should not detract from all the other great things. Easy to find and a great overall value

Read More
Read Less