Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 417 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

room was ok - aircon was loud and not working properly

By

September 22, 2016

club

room was ok - aircon not working that well. breakfast was ok - nothing more to add

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
So sorry that there ac was not working properly during your stay. I will certainly discuss with maintenance to insure that they are checking all the ac's prior to arrivals.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 21, 2016

Hotel staff and the property are up to Holiday Inn Express standards. Rooms are clean and well-furnished. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for being a Gold Member of our rewards club. So happy to see that you will stay here with us again!
Read More
Read Less

HIE does not disappoint!

By

September 21, 2016

platinumelite

After another hotel lost our reservations, we were able to get a very last minute room. Staff was friendly, room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Yeah, so happy we were able to accommodate your stay and that you will be back to stay here again with us in Temecula.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great stay

By

September 21, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Temecula very much. Great destination, great hotel location for enjoying the surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
So glad that you enjoyed your stay and the surrounding areas. We hope your travels bring you to our area again!
Read More
Read Less

complete satisfaction

By

September 18, 2016

platinumelite

From by first stay ever at a Holiday Inn Express, I make sure to always stay at a HIE. I've had to use other arrangements when a HIE was not in the area, but these were rare happenings. I truly have appreciated the treatment and service at every HIE that I've stayed at.
Top of the line for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for your loyalty to Holiday Inn Express. I am delighted that you continue to enjoy your stays and that we here at this property did not disappoint you.
Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep

By

September 15, 2016

Awesome, not a single complaint about the service that I received. After check in, I got to the room and noticed that the smoke alarm was making a noise indicating the battery was low. Staff promptly corrected the problem so it wouldn't interfere with sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
I am so delighted that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We thank you for being a Gold member and your loyalty to IHG.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

September 05, 2016

club

clean room, friendly front desk staff, would stay again when in area, some freeway noise if you want to open the window,

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for staying here with us I am so delighted that you had a nice time here with us and that you will return.
Read More
Read Less

Just okay.

By

September 03, 2016

club

Our stay was just okay. We have stayed at Holiday Inn Express Hotels before and have always had a great experience, but was disappointed in this particular facility. The first room we were given had a serious ant problem in the bathroom and we were immediately given another room, which was fine. We were on the third floor and the elevator did not work the day we left; so we had to carry all our luggage downstairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Sorry that you did not enjoy your stay here with us. I will certainly speak to our pest control company in regards to the ants. It was unfortunate timing that the starter on the elevator decided not to work at check at time and for that I do apologize.
Read More
Read Less

Good rest

By

September 01, 2016

Enjoyed our stay en route from San Diego to Palm Springs. Room was very nice, bed was firm, and there were a variety of shops/cafes in the area.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed stay

By

August 25, 2016

everything I expeced fron this hotel, have stayed befor and will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay here in Temecula and for being a loyal guest and member of our rewards program. We are so grateful that you continue to stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort, cleanliness and service at a great price.

By

August 19, 2016

club

Having stayed at a number of hotels in this area, this hotel was the best value.

The rooms were comfortable, clean and quiet.

Staff was very helpful and friendly and the grounds were secure.

Definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
I want to first thank you for being a member of our rewards club. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay and very glad that you will return!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 18, 2016

club

This is a beautiful property and a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you for being a member of our rewards club. I am delighted that you had a great stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less