Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 573 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Temecula

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay very comfortable, not to easy to get in to the hotel from the street, plenty of restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

July 24, 2017

This was a pleasant stay for a quick over-night travel between cities. Comfortable hotel in good location easy on-off highway but far enough to allow quite stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding friendly service

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

From the fast, efficient check in process, to the soothing, tranquil, and relaxing waters of the Jacizzi, my impeccably clean room, comfortable bed and linens, to the warp speed internet, and an amazing breakfast in the morning, my stay at this property exceeded my expectations for the price.
Although there are a variety of choices of top brand hotels along Jefferson Avenue in Temecula, when visiting, this is the only property you should consider.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 22, 2017

club

Clean. Staff was great in recommending eateries. Great location for shopping, movies, dining.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Great service, the hotel was very clean and the people working there were very easy to work with.

Read More
Read Less

clean and friendly

By

July 18, 2017

club

outside and inside was very clean, staff was friendly, we didn't eat the breakfast but walking by it everything smelled and looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Great rates and awesome service

By

July 17, 2017

club

Had a great experience while staying here on business, look forward to being a regular guest. I have stayed in many places recently due to a large project i am working on in Temecula, and i am so glad to finally have found the last hotel i will be staying in during the remainder of my time here. Everyone at the front desk were professional and accommodating, a special thanks to Dave for being so helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

ALWAYS enjoy my stay here! Will always stay here when I am in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Felt welcome as soon as we arrived
Right by the freeway no road noise at night ax worked great.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

July 12, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. Nice location. Attentive staff. The fitness center was too small, but was still able to squeeze a workout.

Read More
Read Less

nice upgrade for ihg membership

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

given an upgrade on room upon arrival, large, clean, everything was as expected. great stay, great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, poor lighting

By

July 11, 2017

The room and hotel staff were great but I did not like the low wattage/lumen lighting in the room. There are plenty of low wattage bulbs (LED

Read More
Read Less