Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 545 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Wonderful Bed

By

June 21, 2017

The beds comfort among the best.
Room was very nice and clean.
Price very reasonable considering the area.
Would stay there again once I find out why I got charged $20. more than a receipt I have with the charges on them. Not happy with that part.

Read More
Read Less

Temecula

By

June 13, 2017

Hotel is a bit dated.
Usually the staff is awesome. This time here the staff was not the same. Even the morning person did not say Hi.

Read More
Read Less

Great place overall

By

June 12, 2017

Really nice place! Everything was comfortable in the room. Loved the make up wipes, breakfast and bed. The location is great and the size of the room is good. I hope to use the pool and fitness room when I come back

Read More
Read Less

We would stay there again

By

June 10, 2017

club

Our stay at this HIE was what we would expect from a HIE. The room was clean and sizable, the staff was fiendly and helpful and the breakfast and dining room were very good.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 07, 2017

The staff was great to us, the room was nice and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Read Less

Clean with good service, but....

By

June 06, 2017

Our room was right next to the freeway, very noisy.

The breakfast was OK, liked the turkey sausage. Coffee was good.


Bed was firm and very comfortable.

Will stay here again mid week when prices are more reasonable.

Shuttle was convenient and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

You can expect a typical and very standard stay at this hotel. The grounds are well kept and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast is expansive and very good in terms of selection and taste. I loved the late night coffee availability.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, little pricey but same as others in area. Great staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 04, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located to freeway but quiet. It's clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly and remembers you the next day. This is the second time I have stayed and it has been consistent. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Unknown Value

By

June 01, 2017

club

My stay was over a 3-day Holiday weekend, so the room price was higher than normal. By the time I got up and out of the room, the "breakfast goodies" were long gone. I can't comment on "normal" rates and values. The room and service were nice. At what I paid, they SHOULD have been nice. The only change I would make would be to add REAL towel racks in the bathroom. There is NO place to hang up towels so they can dry and be used a second night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service!!

By

May 30, 2017

club

I love this hotel!! Thank to the manager Kathy! And all employers!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Great stay and very helpful staff. The breakfast was great and the selection was good. The pool and spa were very nice as well as the workout equipment.

Read More
Read Less