Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Phoenix Tempe - University

1031 East Apache Boulevard , Tempe, Arizona 85281

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 950 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

950reviews

  • 5 Stars
    585
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    45

Comfortable bed and very big too, a LOT of space in the room, even 2 tvs

By

October 21, 2020

the room was really clean, the bed was very comfy, a lot of illumination from the lights if you turn them all on which is good ( Im a little blind in the dark lol ) overall everything 5 star so far ... tho i wish the bathroom had a little bit more space between the tub and toilet

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

October 20, 2020

club

I really like how convenient it was to get to this place and how friendly the staff was. The hotel room was nice and clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

October 20, 2020

Overall a good hotel with decent beds and a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Close To Mill

By

October 19, 2020

The hotel was in a great location and I liked being able to go to the mall and Mill ave, only a short drive away.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Place

By

October 19, 2020

Everyone was so nice and welcoming! I would come back and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

October 19, 2020

The hotel was nice and comfortable and clean. Good place

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 18, 2020

Excelente servicio y limpieza en tiempos de covid.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 16, 2020

club

This was a great place to stay. I slept good and the staff were helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable but overcautious with covid

By

October 15, 2020

club

The room was comfortable, clean, recently renovated, and roomy. We were kindly upgraded to a queen suite which was really nice. Unfortunately, we were not told in advance that most of the amenities like the pool, hot tub, and fitness center were closed due to covid. The breakfast was a pre-bagged assortment of which no choices were available. No coffee was available after about 9:15am but they did make us some when requested. Only decaf was available in our room and only powdered cream (yuck). We had to request cleaning services because they only cleaned once every 5 days for longer stays. Not even trash, TP or towels without asking specifically for
each service in writing and in advance.

Read More
Read Less

I DID NOT STAY/CHECK IN ON OCTOBER 10TH!!!

By

October 13, 2020

club

IT WAS NOT ME WHO STAYED/CHECKED INTO YOUR HOTEL!!!

UNKNOWN PERSON!!!

Read More
Read Less

Courteous front desk

By

October 12, 2020

Excellent front desk staff. I was impressed with their efficiency, especially when they knew I was exhausted. I was treated with respect and they understood my energy level. I was tired and they knew I needed a bed soon. So, with compassion and efficiency, I was checked in and I was happy. What a great crew.

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

October 09, 2020

club

The staff were all nice and I felt comfortable being there during COVID.

Read More
Read Less