Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 355 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good hotel- needs some cleaning

By

March 27, 2017

club

This hotel is not what I have come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express. While the rates were great, you get what you pay for. My non-smoking room smelled of tobacco and smoke. The towels were tiny and rough. This hotel overall is fine, but they could do a lot better!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 22, 2017

club

Excellent breakfast choices. Rooms had good AC unit to keep temp cool and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was a quick stay from a late flight into phoenix. We were happy to be accommodated late and with breakfast in the morning. If you don't want to be smack dab in college central for extended stay, I would choose a different Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awsome hotel

By

March 15, 2017

club

Excellent they stay was very quiet and enjoyable I would recommend anyone to stay here anytime

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second stay

By

March 12, 2017

This was the second time we have stayed at this property. Allison checked us in quickly and efficiently.The staff at the front desk greeted us no matter what time we came through the lobby. Our room was clean and appeared to have been recently updated. The breakfast choices were a bit different each morning. A pleasant surprise. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
HIE breakfast lover, We are happy to hear you enjoyed the breakfast selections, and our front office personnel. We hope to see you again next time you visit the Tempe area. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Conference convenience

By

March 12, 2017

The cost was much less than other hotels near ASU, and my colleagues had no breakfast and louder hotels for a greater cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Robin, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next time you visit the Tempe area. Thanks, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Spring Training

By

March 04, 2017

club

Great location, great price, friendly front desk staff, comfortable bed and nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location, but noisy

By

March 02, 2017

club

We liked the location near the University and friends.
The bed and bedding was excellent, and the room was clean. However, the walls and door were not very soundproof!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry to hear about the issue you experienced with the noise in the hallway. We strive to provide a quiet and relaxing stay, it's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. This is definitely something we will look into and see if we can find a way to prevent such issues in the future. We look forward to see you again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not up to "par"

By

March 01, 2017

The initial service was great. Check in went smooth. The room was outdated, the floors are in serious need of repair. We had a friend that had to get his room changed because water started pouring through a light fixture in the bathroom. The night attendant was rude, and smelled of B.O. Not on par with a typical Holiday inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

February 28, 2017

club

Good service and wonderful staff. Room was always clean. Would like to go back there next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Tempe, AZ

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I slept well, I ate well. Staff was great. Location across from ASU is perfect. An easy drive to my appointments in Mesa, AZ.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

February 21, 2017

Not the best location, unless you are going to the University, as not many places to walk to or eat without driving. Overall, was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less