Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place

By

April 26, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is a great location for visiting my granddaughter at ASU and for attending events at Gammage Auditorium.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was what we needed. There were a few things about th room that could use some attention but nothing that affected our stay. Beds are super comfortable and it was amazingly quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Enough room for us

By

April 25, 2017

club

The room was the perfect size for us. We really enjoyed our stay here. We plan on it in the future .

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, close to campus

By

April 25, 2017

Good price for a clean, comfortable hotel if you are visiting ASU Tempe

Read More
Read Less

Everything, but breakfast....

By

April 25, 2017

platinumelite

Front desk and staff were very nice and friendly. My family did a little swimming. The pool is on the small side. The only problem we experienced here was the morning breakfast. The oven was broken over our stay and there was no hot breakfast. As a guest, this is actually one of the things my family enjoys most when staying at a holiday inn express. So, hopefully when others stay this problem will be corrected.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn

By

April 24, 2017

Not one complaint at all. Friendly service, clean room, clean bathroom, good food, in and out with ease, and above all extremely affordable. What more could I ask for?

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful views and relaxing

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great service, nice rooms
great surrounding area for walking and dining
Next to the campus entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Fine place to stay in Tempe

By

April 22, 2017

Nice location, good value, nice property--not a lot of fancy frills (which I appreciate), but a fine place to stay in Tempe. Clean, safe, convenient, and reasonably priced. Take it from a seasoned traveler, this is a good and consistent quality property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast and staff. Clean room a d Wi-Fi was great.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Campus

By

April 15, 2017

I love staying here when I visit my son who is in the Barrett college at ASU. It is within walking distance to campus and the free shuttle is convenient. The staff is great and very friendly. I know exactly what to expect when I go there and have stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

This hotel was initially already sold out when we made reservations earlier in the month. Luckily, a room became available a few days before our trip and we switched over from another hotel. This hotel is very consistent in a good way.

Read More
Read Less

Stay okay

By

April 09, 2017

club

Good location, decent parking, rooms need renovation. Bed sagged badly, mattress comfort was fair. Nice staff.

Read More
Read Less