Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 432 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

432reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfy

By

August 15, 2017

Enjoyed stay, the check in wait sucked but the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good location, very comfortable bed

By

August 14, 2017

Nice room on the third floor but terrible water pressure. Water actuator stopped flowing for brief periods of time while showing.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

Really like this facility. Very simple yet nice and very close to ASU. This is the third time we stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

Great WiFi!

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent wifi with the new IHGCONNECT upgrade and excited about the room refresh in progress!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 11, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable the only thing the toilet kept running wouldn't flush right other than the that I will be back and continue to stay st this location will be there August 13-16

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

August 09, 2017

club

Excelente servicio y limpieza en los cuartos , precio justo por la calidad del servcio e instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Great location next to ASU

By

August 08, 2017

club

The common areas were under construction, but the overall hotel was clean. The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent, clean and comfortable place with excellent service.

By

August 03, 2017

club

We stayed here to move daughter to ASU. Very close, clean, excellent service and friendly staff. Would recommend .

Read More
Read Less

Love your Hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

My stay was amazing. Your employes are are very hard working and caring individuals. Russ Julie Alfredo are amazing. They really care about your guest. You shuttle driver whos names I can't remember we're also amazing. The room was very nice. Your cleaning staff were very helpful with our needs. We love your hotel and will be back in May for my Daughters Graduation in May of 2018. I already booked our reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and nice staff

By

July 27, 2017

Very happy with hotel staff and the room. It was very clean and spacious. They were remodeling but didn't hear any construction going on.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

July 25, 2017

platinumelite

Room condition is decent but generally felt old. Staff are welcoming and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Mesa Visit

By

July 22, 2017

The relaxing and comfort ratings were rated 'good' because of the air conditioner...it was hot and humid during the stay and the A/C was essential and worked great during the day. However, at night, the fan was obnoxiously loud and greater than just 'white noise.' I would cool the room down before going to sleep, and then turn off the A/C. If it started to get too warm, I would get up and turn it on to cool room down and then turn off again.

Read More
Read Less