Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Not so great!

By

June 21, 2017

This hotel needs a do-over. Furniture is old. Towels are gray color. Bathroom was not swept. I stay in many IHG properties annually. This property is on the bottom of the list. They do not maintain Holiday Inn standards. The elvator was dirty, and even the tiles on the floor are broken.

Read More
Read Less

Best contential breakfast I've ever had!

By

June 19, 2017

club

Great choices. Everything was fresh and tasted great.

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 19, 2017

A slam dunk property. Great central location, nice property, great staff, reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 14, 2017

club

It was not to far off the freeway and convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

No worries.

By

June 13, 2017

club

My stay at Holiday inn Express was a treat I was welcome to what ever I needed and the friendly staff always seemed happy to help extra towels pillows anything my stay was nothing short of spectacular very convenient great location
Would I book future reservations​ at this hotel as sure as I love an excellent nights sleep I would

Read More
Read Less

Great price

By

June 13, 2017

club

HI Express is my go-to hotel. This one did not disappoint! The interior is starting to get older but it looks like they are getting ready to start renovations. Great staff support/customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and cool to get out of that az heat

By

June 13, 2017

club

Good place to rest.would have not wanted to be there more than over night. Wouldn't recommend a long stay, but overnight is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Kid Approved Stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

My preteen boys and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel very much. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. My kids enjoyed the hot tub, pool, snack bar, and the full breakfast bar. But most of all we enjoyed the excellent Internet service in our room. Plan to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Trip

By

June 07, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and Staff were excellent -
my only complaint is that they did not have a wine opener or wine glasses which was easily remedied
by a 2 minute drive to the Dollar Store!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Staying at Holiday Inn Express allowed us to visit family while in the Tempe area. We were pleased with the service of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices and clean room

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Quite possibly the best free breakfast spread I've had at a hotel. The rooms were clean and the fitness center was adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 01, 2017

club

This hotel is a hidden gem right near the A.S.U.campus. Hotel looked clean, staff were very accomodating to making sure our stay was comfortable. Breakfast was great with the dining area very clean and had variety of breakfast choices. Beds were bery comfortable and rooms spacious. Nothing but good things about this place. I will definitely come back here for staycations throughout the summer.

Read More
Read Less