Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 292 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

We had a Great Stay!!

By

August 05, 2016

If you ever want to stay in Tempe, go to this place! Everyone is helpful and friendly, everything is clean, the shuttle is very convenient, and the overall experience is just great.
Don't go here if you're coming for a pool - It's tiny and doesn't have the best view.
But for short trips to explore the town or for business trips, it's perfect!
Yusuf (?) at the Front Desk was exceptionally helpful and the Shuttle Driver Troy (?) was as well. Sorry if I am getting the names wrong. :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

July 31, 2016

club

This place is located between the 101 Frwy and ASU. It is clean

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

ASU Campus visit

By

July 29, 2016

My husband, daughter, and I stayed for 4 nights while in Tempe for ASU student orientation. We were very satisfied with the price and had a great overall experience. Thank you to the attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Phoenix is Amazing

By

July 28, 2016

club

I came to Phoenix to visit my daughter at ASU.. your staff treated us with great respect and kindness. Russ you shuttle driver picked us and dropped us in a timely fashion. Andre at the front desk is so kind and friendly. Both of these staff members are amazing and made us feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Manager - Glenn.

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

First class service from hotel staffs and manager.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location and Staff

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Overall Experience was positive and comforting, would stay at this location again, I love IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 19, 2016

club

Excellent experience in this hotel. Staff was friendly, room was clean, breakfast was good!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

July 18, 2016

Front desk and the rest of the staff are always friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and clean, comfortable beds and nice bathroom. The location is very ideal as well, near ASU and pretty much every where else in Tempe. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, highly recommended

By

July 09, 2016

Nice property, great value, comfortable, and clean. If you need to work or play in this area of Tempe, this is a great place to stay. It is also about 20 minutes from just about everything in the greater PHX area...nice location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin Seckar Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute decision

By

June 26, 2016

club

We decided to stay here at the last minute and were happy with the price and the room. The air conditioner worked nicely but it was pretty loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Susie B Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into the issue you had with the AC unit. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 25, 2016

club

Stayed 3 nights while visiting ASU with my daughter. Shuttle was great to go shopping, dining and airport.
Staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Justin S Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

June 15, 2016

worst place ever
I will never stay at this location again
Jason the front desk manager needs serious help with customer service and people relations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
the unhappy customer, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes.
Read More
Read Less