Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 476 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

476reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great parking space at mall for large trucks

By

May 27, 2017

club

Good service and additional parking at mall for larger trucks pulling trailers.

Read More
Read Less

Room is clean and spacious

By

May 25, 2017

club

Was very happy with the accommodations, room was clean and spacious, beds were comfortable, breakfast was great. Room was quiet. Had plenty of usable electrical outlets which was helpful. The in-room refrigerator included bottled water unlike others in the same chain. Had more amenities than we would use, but we were only there one night.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

May 24, 2017

club

Starting to show its age in room and bed quality. Don't expect to use the sofa bed as an actual bed. If you put two in the. Ed you roll into each other.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

We rented two rooms because we were having a family gathering which included two very young children. The Holiday Inn staff really went above and beyond to ensure that we had properly equipped rooms next door to each other.

Read More
Read Less

Met my Expectations

By

May 22, 2017

I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels frequently and this property lived up to my expectations. I always stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels when I can. Almost always a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

May 22, 2017

club

The room temperature was great, had complimentary water and no noise to complain about.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and price

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel needs maintenance work in several areas but that is easily fixed and the carpet is getting older and that also is an easy change. We really liked the configuration of the room. Beds a bit separate from the kitchenette/siting area. Very comfortable arrangement

Read More
Read Less

Holliday inn

By

May 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel, newly remodel lobby and Jackie the attendant was great!! Makes you feel right at home! ! Great place

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 18, 2017

Great location, just a short walk to the Arizona Mills Mall.
Easy access to the I10 and I 60 freeways. The rooms are very clean and organized, great breakfast, hot or cold fresh choices and an adequate selection of beverages. Great selection of rooms and reasonable pricing for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Tempe HIE stay

By

May 14, 2017

club

Overall like my stay, just needed a clean place to sleep, did not use most of the amenities, pool, fitness center etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

May 13, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this location. It is close to the airport, staff is always friendly and helpful. The updates are nice. Excellent value!!

Read More
Read Less

Extremely slow wireless internet service.

By

May 11, 2017

The room, although a little worn, was spacious, clean, and quiet. The pillows were too thick and hard, but the bed was quite comfortable, and we slept well overall. The wireless internet service, on the other hand, was so slow as to be completely unusable, a problem that apparently afflicts the hotel as a whole (I was told by the desk clerk, with a shrug, that the system would be upgraded sometime this summer). There was a hardwire internet connection on the room's desk, but neither of our modern devices had the right ports for it. I wouldn't have expected this in a Holiday Inn Express facility, and it may affect my future lodging decisions.

Read More
Read Less