Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 380 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

380reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location and nice room

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is directly in front of very large mall with sea life aquarium and lego attraction, and several very good places to eat. The room was large and nice, good service and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please visit us again when you are in the Tempe area!
Read More
Read Less

Not on the ball

By

January 15, 2017

Given key to occupied room at 1:30 am. Enough said really poor outcome for us and the original guest in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I do apologize that this happened. This incident is not indicative of our service culture at the hotel. We hope you give us another chance when you are in the Tempe area again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice central location

By

January 05, 2017

club

Room es great the hotel staff were wonderful. Very friendly. Clean facility throughout. Breakfast food was okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Meganme, Thank you for the review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

January 04, 2017

Old run down motel. Needs to be renovated breakfast area over crowded.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Hi Zulla, Thank you for your review. Our rooms renovation is scheduled for this summer. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Place

By

January 03, 2017

club

Donna was great at the front desk. She helped make sure our stay was without trouble. The place was clean and I would come back.

Read More
Read Less

Tempe Express

By

December 28, 2016

Our stay over the X-Mas weekend was comfortable. The only issue was the lack of housekeepers during the holiday weekend. We departed our room around 10 am each morning and apparently the limited housekeepers were "done for the day." We traded out our dirty towels for fresh at the front desk and asked for coffee with cups. Other than that our stay was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Great Staff!

By

December 27, 2016

club

Thanks for the stay and hospitality! They were there to make the stay comfortable and my children enjoyed the Christmas cookies.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
We're glad you had a great stay and enjoyed the cookies we put out. Hope to see you again next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas almohadas

By

December 17, 2016

Es mi cadena de hoteles predilecta , tanto por el servicio y atención al cliente, precios razonables,su localización se ajusta a mis cecesidades.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
We are glad to have Holiday Inn Express as your favorite! Please come back and see us when you are in Tempe again.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Registration Staff

By

December 13, 2016

club

My friend and I take this weekend each year to go Christmas Shopping at the AZ Mills Mall and this Holiday Inn Express makes it so much easier to stay over night in because it is right in the parking area of the mall, how convenient is that! We stay at the mall until it closes and then go to the HIE right on the spot... no driving in the traffic, it's so cool! then we have breakfast in the morning right there at the hotel again no driving around in the traffic and go back to the mall to continue our shopping, we love it!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Thank you Christmas Mom! We agree it is the best option to shop & sleep, especially this time of year. We hope to see you again next Christmas season, if not sooner!
Read More
Read Less

stay at Holiday Inn

By

December 11, 2016

club

Stay was very comfortable, nice bedding and shower

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Hi Victor94, We're glad you enjoyed your stay! We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Tempe.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend stay

By

December 04, 2016

This hotel is conveniently located to great restaurants and shopping. This a is safe a secure property. Rooms are extremely quite and comfortable. Restaurants and shopping within a 3 to 5 minute walk. Exellant swimming area for the whole family. Snack bar fully stocked with snacks and drinks. I am especially pleased how the staff acknowledged me as a rewards member. I will definitely be back to this hotels location and strongly recommend it to busines travel or a nice weekend away. Easily located of the freeway. Thanks Holiday Inn and keep up the great work.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you so much for the great review! We value our IHG Rewards Members and I'm glad we showed that to you. Please come back and see us when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio y Calidad excelente, pero problemas de Alarmas de incendios

By

December 04, 2016

club

Como siempre la calidad de estos Hoteles es de 100% pero durante mi estadía, sonó la alarma dos veces durante la madrugada a la misma hora.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are sorry the alarm we disturbed you.
Read More
Read Less