Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Please put attention with the final charge

By

August 03, 2016

club

Eveything was OKI, except there is many noise with the expterior.
Moreover, the hotel charge me double my stay. I need them to take immediate actions to correct this.

Read More
Read Less

Quality, convenient option for a business traveler

By

July 30, 2016

Holiday Inn Express well known quality, with easy access to freeway, 5 miles away from PHX car rental facility. Love the cinnamon rolls!

Read More
Read Less

Tempe is Hot so is Holiday Inn Express

By

July 25, 2016

Hotel did a great job to meet my needs. They have a great location. I wish the pool area and work out room were a little bigger but for what they have it was nice. I would recommend this the Tempe location to anyone traveling. Location to restaurants, shopping, freeway are all great.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

July 24, 2016

club

Great Hotel , I have been there before a few years back but the hotel is upgraded and appears much nicer now.

Read More
Read Less

well rested service

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

Rested well; bed was extremely comfortable, staff polite and nice; would highly recommend this hotel to other. In a convienent location for shopping and next to freeway. Would definitely stay here many more times.:)

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

July 11, 2016

Enjoyed the comfort and cleanliness of this hotel. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The in room keurig machine and bottled water was a delightful surprise. My young children enjoyed the automatic pancake machine during breakfast. I would absolutely stay at this hotel or any other Holiday inn Express in the near future!

Read More
Read Less

Great Spot for Business Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

If you are on business in the Tempe area this hotel is a perfect fit. Right off the freeway, minutes from the airport.
Clean bedrooms, excellent service, and only a few miles from the surrounding Tempe businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

June 29, 2016

Stayed here for a weekend trip to Phoenix, and the stay was excellent. Clean, spacious room, attentive and friendly staff, and a good price for the room. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Visit

By

June 27, 2016

club

Needed a hotel close by a conference center. HI
was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stay

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is always friendly and helpful. I am on crutches and my husband can't walk and uses a scooter but the room is large enough to accomodate us, and the staff helps up whenever needed. Great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great personnel and breakfast options.

By

June 17, 2016

club

My experience with this hotel was excellent. The personnel were very friendly and approachable. I also enjoyed their breakfast options and great tasting coffee. I definitely plan on staying at this location on future trips to Tempe, AZ.

Read More
Read Less

I am staying here from now on in Phoenix!

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel is beautiful, clean and the staff are really friendly. The location was perfect for our trip - close to Tempe, the airport and Ahwatuckee. It's right next to a large mall to walk around in. The staff were so nice they upgraded our suite because it was our anniversary! It pays to be a Rewards member. The breakfast was really good - eggs, sausage and pancakes plus the usual continental choices. Excellent coffee...and Keurigs in the room!

Read More
Read Less