Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 534 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    443
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

everything was great

By

February 16, 2017

club

My husband served in the military. Why is it that some of your facilities give veteran discounts, but not all?

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 15, 2017

club

This hotel was everything I expected. Recommend it if you are going to be staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

February 12, 2017

Although there was active construction when I walked in, the staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. They made the stay worth coming back.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is so great to hear that our staff made the stay worth coming back! We strive to provide the best accommodations for our guests. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Rooms are nice

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms are nice and clean quiet location, food near by. Close to interstate

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It's great to hear that you enjoyed your nice accommodations here at the Holiday Inn Express. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel stay

By

February 10, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay at Holiday Inn Express in Terre Haute. We were accommodated in a room geared for the disabled because my son was on crutches following his knee surgery. Staff were very kind

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is great to hear that you were very pleased with your stay with us. I am happy to hear that our staff was kind and your room was accommodating to your sons needs. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

February 09, 2017

club

Child is a student at local university, this Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located; staff was helpful, room was big and clean and the breakfast is tasty, hot, and fast. Will definitely stay again when visiting Terre Haute.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you had such a great stay with us while in town. We hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 08, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was just perfect for our stay. Very conveniently located off the highway and to our destination. Very clean rooms, public area and well maintained grounds.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is great to hear that our hotel was perfect for you stay. I am glad that it was conveniently located to your destination. It is also great to hear that everything was clean and well maintained.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and peace of mind

By

February 08, 2017

club

When going back home to visit family and friends, we always like to stay at this Holiday Inn Express. It is conveniently located for us and is a great place to stay. The staff is super friendly and the entire hotel is always very clean. We definitely recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Terre Haute.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It's great to hear that you always choose to stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express! It is great to hear that our location is conveniently located and you enjoy staying with us. I will be passing along your kind words to our staff. We can't wait to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 08, 2017

Our second time here, we'll be back. Good location for us. Great facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
It is so great to hear that you have stayed with us before and choose to stay with us again. I am happy to hear that this is a good location for you and you enjoy staying at our hotel. We hope to make it a third visit in the near future. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 07, 2017

I took my daughter here for her 13 th birthday with a couple of her friends they mainly wanted to swim and play in the hot tub. It was very nice and clean. the rooms were very nice as well and the hot breakfast was excellent. I used the exercise room as well it also was very nice clean and up to date. Great time and place the staff was very professional and helpful they all deserve a shout of great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay and spend your daughters birthday with us! I am so pleased to hear that everything was great, clean and enjoyable. I will pass along all your kind words to our staff we hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Rose

By

February 04, 2017

Good clean place. Convenient to Rose-Holman for recruiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you got to not only enjoy our hotel but got to visit Rose Hulman. We are happy to hear that you had a clean and nice place to stay. We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great value and staff.

By

February 01, 2017

One word...Templer. She is the first person you meet when arriving and she did an amazing job. Friendly, informative and a golden nugget for this location. Very clean room, quiet and comfortable. Highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel and Templar! I will be passing on this review to Templar and the rest of our staff. It is great to hear that our staff is doing an amazing job for out guests! We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less