Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 559 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    461
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    9

Terre Haute

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was enjoyed by myself and my family. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Terre Haute access

By

March 24, 2017

New motel with highway access to Terre Haute. Clean rooms, excellent professional staff service provided. Nearby stores and fast food restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 23, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The room was nice, clean, and a quite experience. Plenty of choices to eat dinner close to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very courteous and accommodating!

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at this property was excellent! Everything and everyone was excellent! Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 22, 2017

Overall great the room was clean the people were very nice and we had a great stay and we would come back to this hotel if we are in the area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

March 22, 2017

I would highly recommend the Terre Haute Holiday Inn Express. The staff was wonderful, the room was very clean and pleasant. Breakfast bar was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Terre

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

Was happy overall with stay. The room was great. The room was clean. Was convenient to food, stores. Ice machines worked. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Loud noises from pipes or roof

By

March 20, 2017

club

There were loud noises constantly at this hotel. I thought it might have been the pipes but when I asked the front desk they said it was from "rain and the way the roof was shaped". They did not try to find a more quiet room (maybe there is not a quiet room at this hotel?!) and acted as if loud sounds were to be expected night and day. The pool and hot tub were also closed during my stay but front desk staff said they didn't know why. In the future I will find another hotel when I stay in Terre Haute.

Read More
Read Less

Next time

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this HIE to anyone traveling or working in the area. It is clean and quiet. A step above the rest in my opinion. Best elevators fast and quiet.
Staff works hard to ensure your stay is fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

I arrived early for a business conference in the area. After driving for 3 hours, I wanted to change and freshen up prior to conference. The welcoming front desk attendant directed me to a changing area without incident.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

March 18, 2017

The staff are extremely friendly and help pull the rooms are very comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very clean environment and comfy beds. Breakfast selections were alright but there was no bacon.

Read More
Read Less