Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

SYCAMORE FAN

By

September 28, 2016

club

Best hotel in Terre Haute! Great atmosphere! Great food! Great staff!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

September 26, 2016

This has always been a great place to stay but will not be staying here in the future as they have taken away the Rose-Hulman parents rate that applied last year and it is now cheaper for Rose parents to stay at other hotels in the are.

Read More
Read Less

50th Anniversary

By

September 22, 2016

club

My husband and I were in Terre Haute to celebrate our 50th wedding anniversary and also for my 50th class reunion. Upon arriving in Terre Haute we found that the exit from I-70 to the hotel was closed as well as several access roads in the hotel area. Upon arrival at the hotel and due to where our activities were to take place it didn't appear that the hotel location would work for us. The staff was very cordial and understanding and offered to help us locate another hotel within IHG's family. After seeing the room and how courteous and caring the staff was we decided to make it work and everything turned out fine. They gave us additional directions which made our travel around the area easier. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. The rooms and common area are beautifully done.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I am so glad that you picked to stay with us while celebrating your 50th wedding anniversary and 50th class reunion. It is a crazy time of year while all the road construction is going on but I am so glad that our staff was accommodating and helpful with directions. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room as well as the common areas. Have a great day.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

September 19, 2016

Slightly away from the main portion of TH - this was a positive for our stay.
Newer hotel and it shows. Rooms in great condition - clean and nicely appointed for a 2.5 star hotel.
Helpful staff with a coaching note - there was an issue with the lock mechanism for our room - it was hard to get into the room. After fighting it during our stay I asked for a new key - and was told they had trouble with that room's lock - and was told the rather simple but unintuitive fix. Why was I not told on check in about a known issue - I had no problem with the fix - but wasn't told about it timely leading to unneeded frustration.
We will stay again - it is better than any options we identified and overall we were very satisfied.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to hear that you will be staying with us again and enjoyed our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with your door lock and wasn't told about the issues during check-in. I have let our front desk know about this issue and to make sure they are telling other guests who may be checking into that room. Thank you for bringing it to our attention.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Poor Value and Internet is slow

By

September 12, 2016

This hotel is very nice, the staff is friendly and personable. This makes the hotel. They have nice amenities and it is not far from TH. However, the value on your own dime may not be worth it. A little too high proced for the area. Internet is a huge problem here as if you have a VPN for work, there is a good chance you cannot connect due to internet speed being slow. Netflix or equivalent will not work very well either.

Like I said a good,clean, friendly hotel, but not at my own cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for your five star review. I am sorry to hear that you had trouble with our wireless Internet while staying with us. I will definitely have it looked at. Again, thank you for such kinds words and taking the time to review our hotel. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

September 09, 2016

club

Hotel was easily accessible from the interstate. Staff was friendly and efficient. Had reserved three rooms, including a suite. All rooms were of adequate size.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide great accommodations and great hospitality. Hope to welcome you back during future travel.
Read More
Read Less

nice hote;

By

September 06, 2016

Nice place to stay. Easy to get to. Clean. I didn't sleep well, but that is my back issues not the hotel's

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide a nice clean place to stay. We are sorry to hear that you didn't sleep well. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, friendly staff

By

September 06, 2016

club

We stay at this property when visiting our son at college. We will continue to choose this property over the others in the area due to the beautiful property, but more so the attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We strive to provide the best amenities and attentive staff. It's great to hear you always choose us when staying in the area. We cannot wait to welcome you back for months to come!
Read More
Read Less

super service and enjoyable stay

By

August 31, 2016

seeing is believing, I saw and we will be back. A must stop for enjoying a quality fun hotel at a convenient location. Like recently just opened although it is 5 years old

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
It is great to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and the service was super. Thank you for you kind words and taking the time to write a review. Our guests come first and we love that we can provide such a clean and convenient place to stay, home away from home.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean - Great Breakfast

By

August 25, 2016

club

Enjoyed the room very comfy bed and a great breakfast in the morning!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is great to hear that you had such a wonderful clean experience. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn

By

August 23, 2016

club

Room was very big, everything was clean, staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 30, 2016
It is great to hear that everything was nice, clean, and accommodating from our rooms, staff, and your entire stay. Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

August 22, 2016

By far one of the nicest HIE locations I have visited. The lobby and room was well kept and felt new. Breakfast options were plentiful and the room itself was clean and provided a great night's sleep!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
One of the best HIE you've visited, what a great compliment! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great stay and enjoyed all of our breakfast options. We hope to welcome you back during your future travel.
Read More
Read Less