Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 280 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    163
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    7

Terrell Trip

By

April 30, 2017

Nice courteous staff. Rooms were clean and quiet. The room more than meet my needs for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Giant Oriental Cockroach in bathroom!!

By

April 27, 2017

club

Room not clean...found a giant Oriental cockroach in the bathroom. Staff was slow to realize I wanted a different room. Not a restful nights sleep!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 23, 2017

club

Quiet and AC was cold. Friendly staff and easy check in. Would easily stay here again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

April 21, 2017

Overall a good place to stay compared to any other hotels in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

April 15, 2017

club

Very accommodating to my problems and willing to correct mistakes.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing customer service and hotel staff

By

April 13, 2017

Special thanks to Angela the front desk lady, and Katrina is the best house keeping lady I've every had

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

April 13, 2017

club

Casey at the front desk provided excellent service in accommodating specific requests for our room on the weekend of a dance competition. The room was huge - one of the biggest rooms I've seen with two queen beds. And having breakfast ready earlier than scheduled for all the dancers with an early start was a nice bonus for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Dance Comp Weekend

By

April 12, 2017

club

This is our third time to stay here. It is consistently good. The only issue is that the competition asks for breakfast to be ready early, and we really need that. Also, by 10 breakfast is picked over or out. For this weekend which is the same every year...make a plan!!
Cleanliness, noise level, and customer service are too notch! Hot water gets hot and stays that way, full clean towels every day!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

April 10, 2017

Everything thing was fine. Comfortable pillows and bed. Staff were great but the price was a little high.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

April 05, 2017

club

Everyone and everything was great the staff was so welcoming and the rooms was excellent as well comfortable. The breakfast was great also and the attendee was very helpful and courteous. This is my second time around and will be back again and again.

Thank You
HIE Staff
Angelina Fraga G.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times when visiting Dallas. Its close enough to Dallas yet far enough away to avoid all the hustle and bustle of Dallas. I highly recommend staying here, I will the next trip to DFW

Read More
Read Less

Leisure stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Big room, clean, quite, meet my preference as indicated on preface on my profile. Comfortable and quite hotel nice location.

Read More
Read Less