Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 228 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

228reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

Good hotel

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

Clean, easy in and out, within walking distance of 2 resteraunts and within short drive of several others as well as the Outlet mall.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 29, 2016

This hotel is in a very good location. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Place to Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

The hotel offers very friendly staff, plus the rooms were clean and smell nice and well furnished with all your toiletry needs. We did not use the pool or hot tub but look clean and well kept , we did relax on the outside patio by the pool. The breakfast was great with a variety of items to choose from. We love the Holiday Inn Express and stay in one every visit that we can.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

September 12, 2016

the outside look is fine and ok. The hotel in the inside is a little outdated and needs maintenance.

Staff has a great attitude and are very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service but uncomfortable bed

By

September 12, 2016

This is a great hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful, but that bed was not so friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear la49, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our friendly staff strive to make each guest’s stay unique and it sounds like they were able to accomplish that for you. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations at our hotel and your comments regarding the beds are very much appreciated. This is one of the ways that let us know where we need to improve. Again, thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 31, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this hotel several times as we travel to Dallas. I recommend it highly. Clean, great staff and rooms are nice and clean. Wait staff are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 30, 2016

We had to drive through Texas to our destination and made reservations at this hotel. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Room and common areas were clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 17, 2016

club

The front desk staff was friendly and very helpful. Room was clean and the a/c was terrific in spite of the sweltering 106 degree temp outside. My granddaughters loved the pool and weight room.

My sister and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express the second weekend it opened to attend a nieces graduation. The accommodations were almost exactly the same.

Always recommend Holiday Inn Express to others for a nice, clean, affordable place to stay away from home.

Trying to locate a Holiday Inn Express in Manhattan New York that I can afford. Hotels much more expensive in NY than Texas - Only complaint.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Good afternoon SU2DAVE, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review of our hotel for us! Feedback is what we crave so that we can know what we are excelling at and what needs work. I am very pleased that my staff was able to provide you with the same outstanding service you expect from Holiday Inn Express. We strive to exceed expectations daily! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

August 15, 2016

This hotel is a good value for the area and seems to stay pretty booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Good morning Markus Arileues, Thank you for your review of our hotel! We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you on your travels again soon. Kind Regards, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

What I expect from Holiday Inn Express. Clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Good morning SGLG, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for us! I am very proud that my staff could make your stay pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

The location is close enough to the east side of Dallas without having to fight the traffic. It is easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Good evening hslyke, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel for us! We appreciate all feedback and I am happy that we were able to fulfill your needs while in the East Texas area. We hope to see you on your travels again soon, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent place for a overnight stay

By

July 25, 2016

We stayed at this hotel as couple times and feel we were treated great and rooms were great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Good morning Betty 62, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us! We appreciate your feedback and are so pleased that we were able to make your stay comfortable and relaxing. We hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less