Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 216 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

216reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    5

SWIMMING ROOM

By

July 19, 2016

club

I THOURGHLY ENJOYED THE SWIMMING POOL AND IT APPEARED TO BE WELL MAINTAINED. HOWEVER ONE SMALL COMPLAINT ABOUT THE AIR-QUALITY. DUE THE STALE AIR. THERE WAS NO VENTILATION AND THE AIR WAS OVER -BEARING. I HAD TO GO OVER AND OPEN A PATIO DOOR WHICH TOOK CAR OF THE PROBLEM WITHIN A MATTER OF MINUTES. OTHERWISE GREAT STAY AND I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL AND ITS FACILITIES.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Good morning popsey woppsey, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our facility. We always appreciate feedback, and I will be sure to pass your comments on to the staff members and the engineering department. The de-humidifier in our pool area has been out of order, awaiting the arrival of a replacement part. However, the technician has been here the last two days and has made the repairs so that the pool area will be comfortable and no so heavy feeling. So, I hope you will come see us again and enjoy the fresh feeling in our pool area. Again, thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us and we hope to see you back soon in Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

July 17, 2016

Slept like a baby.....friendly staff.... clean room....

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good afternoon CarolynMO, Thank you so much for completing a review for us! We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you on your travels again soon. We are glad you chose to stay with us, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Terrel, TX

By

July 12, 2016

club

My stay was Excellent, I know shat to expect when I choose Holiday Inns. I know that they are going to clean rooms, courteous staff, and they treat you like family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good afternoon revever, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Terrell! We strive to make every guests' stay a wonderful and memorable experience. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review for us and we hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great honeymoon

By

July 11, 2016

club

Everything and everyone was wonderful. The food, the room and the staff were awesome!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Good afternoon john boy 1983, We appreciate you completing a review for us. I am so happy that my team was able to make your special day even better by making sure you had everything you needed. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 09, 2016

Very comfortable room. Very spacious. Breakfast very good and breakfast staff quite attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Good afternoon Kevin ABQ, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us! We appreciate all feedback but hearing that we did a great job is the best kind. I will be sure to pass along the compliments to my staff. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value-Great Staff

By

June 30, 2016

club

Overall, this is a nice, clean, well-appointed hotel. The staff is very friendly, the free breakfast was more than adequate and the room was clean, comfortable and met my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Upon arrival, we noticed that the overhead light at the room entry was out, and later that the blow dryer in the bathroom did not work. The blow dryer was replaced quickly, however, the overhead light was never replaced after being reported to management.

I must commend the overnight front desk clerk. Apparently, he walks the parking lot a couple of times each night and noticed that the lights were on in my vehicle. He took the time to look at the registration cards to see who owned the car, and, rather than have a guest come out to a potentially dead battery, took action. While at first I was annoyed to receive a phone call at 4:30 in the morning from him, I was actually pleased that he took the time to do so. It saved us some potential frustration. I wish I could remember his name, but in any event, Good Job!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Good morning amber62, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review of our hotel! We love making our guests' stay pleasant and comfortable. I will pass the compliments on to our night attendant on his kindness and service. I do apologize that you were awakened in the middle of the night but it sounds like it was worth it. I am also sorry that you didn't have a hairdryer in your room, I will be sure to order more of them. Unfortunately, we have had to wait on some replacement light bulbs, since they were on back order. We have since made the change and we are lit up like the 4th of July now. We appreciate your feedback and are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 28, 2016

Hotel staff very accommodating - clean property - great location!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Good afternoon ld21, Thank you so much for completing a review for us! We hope to see you on your next visit to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 25, 2016

Lovely hotel and staff. Very clean and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Good afternoon teww, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review for us! We appreciate all feedback and I'll be sure to pass the compliments on to the staff. We hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, great value!

By

June 24, 2016

I would like to say thanks to a well trained, very professional concierge reception desk. Michelle provided us with great service with a smile to go with it. The entire hotel staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. Our rooms were clean, fresh towels and bedding as you would expect. Cold, cold A/C! Excellent breakfast! Nice indoor pool and hot tub. Very clean and inviting.

Overall, this was a great value and we felt like we definitely got our money's worth.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Good afternoon JPinoy, I appreciate your warm comments about the facility and the staff. Michelle is one of our best and she takes her job very personally, in that she wants all guests to enjoy their stay and she will do whatever is necessary to provide you with a great experience. I will certainly pass along the compliment to her. We love getting feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to complete a review for us. Thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

June 22, 2016

Hotel is in a great area - room was perfect - air conditioning was perfect - would highly recommend this property - one of my favorites! Staff was very accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Good afternoon ds2107, Thank you so much for completing a review of our facility! We appreciate you as a guest and your feedback is vital in knowing that we are continuing to provide our guests with the best facilities and service available. Have a great day and we hope to see you again on your travels, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

June 21, 2016

club

The young man working the front desk was very nice.
He was very helpful with helping us with anything we ask him. He makes a guest feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Good morning laDavid and Friends, Thank you so much for the compliment of my staff! I am very proud of their skills and will be sure to pass the word along to them. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you on your travels again soon, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less

FIRST TIME IN TERRELL

By

June 04, 2016

THE HOTEL IS FIRST RATE, WE WERE MADE WELCOME INSTANTLY, THE BREAKFAST WAS FINE IF YOU GOT THERE LATE, IF YOU WENT EARLY FOOD WAS COLD AND FROM PRVIOUS DAY, NOT NICE TO EAT COLD SAUSAGE AND STALE BISCUITS,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Good afternoon Sir Antony, We appreciate you taking the time to do a review of our property. I will definitely be speaking to my staff about the temperature of breakfast items and about what we should be throwing away from the day before and what we can reuse. Thank you for the head's up. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Terrell, Cheyenne Arentz General Manager
Read More
Read Less