Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 249 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    146
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great room, great night's sleep, and wonderful staff! Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Always love staying here!

By

January 15, 2017

Rooms are great, breakfast is great staff is great, if I have any grips is I don't get my points! Why we use to and now nothing!

Read More
Read Less

New years stay

By

January 13, 2017

club

Over all ok, I had previously stayed here in September 2016 and was pleased with the hotel and requested the exact same room for this stay, at first they had assigned me a different room but was able to switch to the room I requested, there was a birthday party in their meeting room which had a lot of extra traffic on New Years Eve and the pool area was closed, I had heard someone broke a glass in the hot tub but they did not get it fixed till like Monday which was not satisfactory to me and I had a small electric issue with my bathroom plug and had to switch rooms on my last night there but had to move to a handicap room as I requested the ground floor only and that was all that was available, BUT they did comp my room for that night...

Read More
Read Less

close to Canton

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

We chose this hotel to be close to Canton Trade Days, which was only 20 minutes away. Staff recommended a good restaurant and food was great.

Read More
Read Less

The Holiday Inn Express Terrell, TX experience

By

January 06, 2017

Because I drive a big rig and in most cases I'm hauling brand new vehicles, it's a little challenging to find a very nice hotel with truck parking that doesn't have pot holes are low trees are parking away from smaller vehicles. Also to have very clean and spacey rooms, and on top of that nice hot/cold breakfast with a nice friendly staff no matter what shift. If you really want to know how I feel about this location, I was referred by a friend. I've checked in here 3 seperate times in the last 3 weeks, I've also referred a friend who has checked in here...etc.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

January 04, 2017

club

This is a nice place, comfortable beds, good breakfast and great price. Pool is really nice! TV is too small.

Read More
Read Less

Old looking rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms are not what you would expect from Holiday Inn. The exterior of the Hotel is nice but the rooms are old and dated. Not worth the price of admission.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear JJFunk, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your fair individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found our hotel rooms only at its average best and in dire need of updating. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Non functioning bathrooms x 2

By

December 02, 2016

club

Showers and toilets did not work properly. Mattresses and pillows were extremely uncomfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 12, 2016
Dear Lazarus888, Thank you so much for staying with us and taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the bed and bathroom condition. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

November 29, 2016

club

We choose this hotel when staying in Terrell. We've stayed at some of the others and have found Holiday Inn to be the best one as far as it being more comfortable and it's farther off the highway so it's not as noisy as some of the others. Great location if you want to shop at the outlet stores and several restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

November 03, 2016

club

great staff, great bed , great sleep and nice rec room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly Place to Stay

By

November 03, 2016

club

Very helpful staff. Good value. Clean, comfortable room. Excellent breakfast. We would definitely consider staying here on any additional visits to this area.

Read More
Read Less

I Had A Hanicap Access Room

By

November 02, 2016

I don't need one but that is what I had. The entire bathroom is a mess by design. It was smelly and had an odd, small drain cut into the tile with jagged edges. No counter space. The door to it opened against the main door. Very odd set-up with a square wooden storage hole. The rest of the room was okay. TV was too small for room size. The beds need replaced. Overall the room needed better cleaning. The air conditioner worked very well and was quiet. Did not use internet or wifi as my computer's virus protection had a cow when I tried to log on. Rather than risk damage to my laptop I skipped using it. Then the circus move into the room above me at 10:00 P.M. Very loud, stomping, running and jumping going on. I was able to fall asleep in spite of the noise as I was very tired.

Read More
Read Less