Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 269 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    7

Leisure stay

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Big room, clean, quite, meet my preference as indicated on preface on my profile. Comfortable and quite hotel nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

March 26, 2017

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was extremely nice and quick to get us more towels, etc. Breakfast was not as good as some other places we stayed on our trip. Some food cold and waffles were out of service.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

March 23, 2017

club

I always wanted to try this hotel in my younger days. I have the opportunity now to do so and this hotel is always my first choice if it is within my route.

Read More
Read Less

Kakalaken im Zimmer

By

March 23, 2017

Im Badezimmer war eine Kajalake das Frühstück ist keinen Euro wert nur Kornflakes und in der Mikrowellen erwärmtes Ei und burgerfleisch das ist echt wiederlich

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

Room was decorated nicely and the bed was quite comfortable. Bathroom was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The overall experience for our concert performers and fans.

By

March 22, 2017

We produce 6 or 7 concerts annually in Terrell Texas and use the Holiday Inn Express as our Terrell Headquarters. We bring in World- famous artists, and many loyal fans, who also stay the the Holiday Inn Express. All love the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Large Cock Roach in Bathrrom

By

March 22, 2017

My profile asks for a low floor room, but I do not prefer a handicap room. I was given a handicap room and the room quality was below HI Express standards. The bed was poor quality and not maintained well.
Large LIVE cock roach, upside down in the middle of the bathroom when I walked into it, the carpet was dirty and chairs at table were severely stained. Cracks in ceiling in corner on the wall facing the outside with black streak stains flowing down the wall.

I will not stay in this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!!

By

March 20, 2017

Overall it was a great hotel. Great location to restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 20, 2017

Great beds and great staff it was very good at the motel great staff and great rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Angela J. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dirty, Horrible Hotel with Uncaring Staff

By

March 18, 2017

DO NOT STAY HERE. It has bugs in the kitchen area and a spider crawling on my bed when I woke up. The staff allowed for kids to run the halls banging on doors and in a 1/2 full hotel put a family with young child in my adjoining room. the child hollered and screamed at all hours of the night waking me up multiple times. I was a business traveler and needed sleep but this hotel did not me to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Angela J Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

March 15, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was a very pleasant one. It's located in a good area that's convenient to shopping and dining. The staff was very accommodating and the hotel was really clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and nice hotel

By

March 14, 2017

club

The front desk clerk was so friendly. She told me to stop by later for fresh, baked cookies. This was such a nice treat. My 10 year old daughter and I had been on the road for hours, so this was a great finish to a long day. The hotel was very clean and fresh. I also loved having the option to eat a complimentary breakfast in the dining room.

Read More
Read Less