Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 299 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    8

Relax stay

By

June 24, 2017

Very comfortable bed soft pillows front desk staff very friendly and helpful .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 21, 2017

The customer service was excellent. There was a variety to choose from for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Experience - Ignored and Neglected

By

June 20, 2017

Hotel room was dirty and unorganized. Partying guest from a wedding and nearby bar were allowed to party until after 3am. At midnight, I called the manager and asked if he could please start to calm the guests down and he agreed. No change. The main culprit was the room right above ours, which sounded like a herd of elephants. I called the manager again around 12:45. He agreed to take care of it and we hung up. No change. Called again around 1:30. Same result. No change. Finally, around 2am, I walked downstairs and talked to the manager. He recognized me from the phone calls and admitted to doing nothing. He said he could not do anything. He couldn't call the room and he couldn't leave his post. I would just have to deal with it myself. What? Ridiculous. Needless to say, me and my son had a terrible night and an even worse next day and we have Holiday Inn to thank for this experience. I will say that the daytime front desk and breakfast lady were very helpful and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 20, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Excellent customer service and clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Heavenly Beds!

By

June 20, 2017

club

The beds were extra comfortable and my son and I got a great nights rest before our fishing trip. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 18, 2017

club

Nice room in a comfortable hotel. Need to add an elliptical to fitness room and improve quality of breakfast offering. Pleased with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant and comfortable

By

June 13, 2017

we had a good time on vacation .had a great place to rest at the end of a day spent with family.

Read More
Read Less

RCW46

By

June 06, 2017

Great staff but the hotel is in need of some refurbishing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful as always!

By

June 05, 2017

I stay here frequently and it is always clean and the staff is always wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 04, 2017

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and spacious. Would definitely return to this hotel when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay wonderful experience

By

May 22, 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn every time I've come to Terrell Texas. And I've been coming twice a year for the last 20 years. I travel out of the country and customer service is a premium value. Breakfast is always very good and coffe stands up to any fast food or restaurant venues. Satisfied I am.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

May 17, 2017

The title says it all. The staff at this hotel is the best I've ever met and I've stayed at Disney World resorts.
Very clean room and the continental breakfast was great.

Great job by everyone to make our stay so great

Read More
Read Less