Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 528 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean

By

May 26, 2017

A place to relax and sleep after a long day working outside.

Read More
Read Less

Everything we expected

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Checking in and out was very easy. Our room was very comfortable. It was clean, lots of outlets, a microwave, and a refrigerator. Main room and bathroom were up to date and very nice. The pool area was very nice as well. We will stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 25, 2017

club

My wife forgot to pack her toothbrush. The front desk was more than happy to furnish her one free.
They are all very courteous. Check in and check out was a breeze. There is a vey nice exercise room with everything needed (even though I we did not use) I did notice. Everything was top of the line. We very much enjoy staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Our trip to hot springs

By

May 24, 2017

club

Texarkana was the best part. We arrived at midnight, checking in was a breeze. Right to the room, all of us showered and hit the hay by 2am, I really appreciate breakfast till 10 so we didn't have to rush. Staff was friendly,cordial, and jovial all around. Food, wonderful variety, chobani yogurts!!
We all slept soundly in the thermostat maintained room. In the past I was always too warm in hotel rooms. Liked the white sheets, and fluffy pillows. All the modern fixtures and storage create seamless
and perfect functionality, nothing over done. If I ever return to Texarkana we will stay here. From here on out in any town we will be staying at holiday Inn. I hope they have all been redesigned like this one.

Read More
Read Less

Texarkana 5/17/17

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel staff were friendly and attentive. There were no surprises, which is good.

Read More
Read Less

TIRED

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

Air conditioner was so loud I was not able to to sleep, and I can sleep anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from the entire staff

By

May 20, 2017

Will continue to stay here. George your engineer s great he has helped me several times

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service!

By

May 17, 2017

club

So clean! Excellent customer service. Room was large and very updated! Overall amazing

Read More
Read Less

Will return when in the area.

By

May 15, 2017

club

Had never stayed in this hotel, but definitely will again! Great location and lovely accommodations. Staff very friendly and welcoming. Too bad we were just passing through and only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

The noise in the hall was a little loud and did prevent a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel!

By

May 13, 2017

club

Everything from first impressions to breakfast before departing well exceeded our expectations and experiences at similar hotels. Decor and condition suggested the hotel is brand new, but the desk clerk told us that the hotel had been recently renovated. The room was quiet, comfortable,beautifully decorated,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 10, 2017

This hotel was a home away from home and other than my stay in an Marriot overseas this was the best hotel stay I can recall. It's close to the mall and many restaurants, also a local Walmart, as well as a playground for the children. The staff was pleasant overall and professional to a fault.

Read More
Read Less