Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 470 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place......

By

February 28, 2017

club

Was greeted on phone well ......enjoyed the stay close to tbe mall and restaurants within walking distance. .......

Read More
Read Less

Getaway Trip

By

February 20, 2017

club

We had a awesome time n the room very clean n the bed was soft

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Worse service ever!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Dirty shower. Broken shower seat. Nonattentive desk. No response from Management. Hidden surcharge that was not explained. Bad experience

Attempted to correct with non responsive front desk. Reported issues to front desk. No help or action. Requested a call by a Manager - - no response. Called and finally discussed with Management - - was told that my experience was "not acceptable ". And "they were sorry"

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2017

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was easy on and off the highway. The staff was very helpful and the bed slept great.There also was an outback steak house in walking distance from the hotel. I would highly recommend to stay at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Texarkana

By

February 16, 2017

club

New hotel, Outback and Olive Garden right out front, immaculate, great breakfast, comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2017

Excellent service from staff and clean facility. Overall I enjoyed my stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

The remodeling was excellent. I had not been back to this hotel since I retired in 2013 and the updates were excellent especially the rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

While going back home.

By

February 08, 2017

club

Great room but the bed was too hard and the pillows to soft. Suggest three type of pillow on the bed so guest can choose there comfort. Pillow should be soft; medium ; and firm. Did enjoy the updated room with more then enough USB chargers and outlets. Lighting in all the right places. Good walk in shower,.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front office operations.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean rooms and comfortable beds as always with ihg properties

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

Hotel is located in a great place. The staff are always friendly, and I especially like the breakfast selections.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Assistant General Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Always a good choice

By

February 05, 2017

I stay frequently at this property for business. Would not consider any
other. The staff know me now, and as a woman traveling alone for business, it is comforting to to know they are looking out for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less

NICE LOCATION

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

located right in the middle of everything, nice place to stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hunter,E Front Office Operations
Read More
Read Less