Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 633 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great Staff

By

October 20, 2017

platinumelite

The staff were all quite attentive. The only thing that I was a bit unimpressed with was the shower water pressure and the holes in the shower wall where it looks like something was attached and had been removed/broken off.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

Texarkana Holiday Inn Express always exceeds my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Below par.

By

October 17, 2017

Not the service I had expected from a Holiday Inn.
Having to push a folding bed into the elevator, and getting it into a room, only to find it wouldn't FIT!
Self service housekeeping and maintenance is not what I expected from a company I've used since the 1980's.

Very unhappy

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

October 17, 2017

club

everyone was very friendly and courteous! The breakfast was terrific! The room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Traveling

By

October 16, 2017

club

*Didn't make reservations prior to stopping because we wasn't sure how far we would drive before stopping for the night. Went on line to check availability of rooms and was able to call and get a room within 30 minutes of stopping.

*Front desk staff nice.

*restaurants walking distance which makes it nice when you have been in a car for several hours.

*Conveniently located off the interstate for easy on and off access.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday inn express

By

October 14, 2017

club

My family and I travel a lot and when we do we stay at holiday inn express. We’ve tried out many hotels but holiday inn express never fails to impress. On our way to Florida we stopped here and I have to say this is the cleanest, roomiest and the most comfortable holiday inn express we’ve stayed at so far. If we pass through again we will be staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

October 12, 2017

I always stay at this location when my travel takes me this way and I am never disappointed, many good dining options within walking distance, a clean comfortable room and a friendly, capable staff, what's not to like?

Read More
Read Less

Bed and sleep good

By

October 11, 2017

club

This hotel was GREAT the staff was great Had issue with price but overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean

By

October 11, 2017

club

They had really nice staff friendly place. House keepers did a great job

Read More
Read Less

Recommend this property

By

October 06, 2017

The room was clean and comfortable. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 04, 2017

Great stay staff very friendly from front seat to cleaning staff and kitchen staff all treated me like I was family

Read More
Read Less

non responsive staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

First the check in staff was good. The am staff at check out and the management were nonresponsive to my concerns and did not call as they said they would. If they did call I did not get a message.
Not having clean sheets upon arrival made me uncomfortable with staying there but I did complete my overnight stay as I could not get a refund.

Read More
Read Less