Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 549 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

549reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beds poor quality

By

June 23, 2017

Too soft. Will stay at an IHG down the road next time we are in the area. Invest more in your beds and you will have a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

June 23, 2017

club

Would stay there again if in the area. Would like to come back in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Pleased with our stay

By

June 22, 2017

The room was immaculately clean , bed was comfortable and staff was friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Amazing room

By

June 21, 2017

I was very surprised by how nice and spacious the room was. We stayed in a king room for a great price and the amenities in the room were perfect. Had a great bed, 2 types of pillows and a huge bench type dresser big enough for both of our bags to be put up and be opened.

Read More
Read Less

Gr8 Place to rest and relax

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

Next to a local mall and across the Interstate from Sam's Club. Clean and well kept inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Mom Happy Wife

By

June 17, 2017

We needed somewhere to stop on our way home from vacation. I got online to see what was near by looked at reviews on some of the hotels. I have always been a fan of Holiday Inn Express and they had a good review plus breakfast so this place a win win. A must place to stay. It was almost 9 when we checked in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Very Nice Breakfast

By

June 17, 2017

Hunter (front office) is an exceptional employee who cares about the guest's comfort and satisfaction with their room/stay. Lots of nice restaurants nearby (Olive Garden, Cracker Barrel), mall next door and easy off/on to I-30. Room is well appointed and comfortable with a great TV channel lineup. The complimentary breakfast buffet offers a nice variety of greasy foods to choose from. They need to ditch the margarine (hydrogenated oil) for real butter (healthier). You won't regret staying at this property.

Read More
Read Less

One Night Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I love staying at this Holiday Inn Express. They have always taken care of us at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good, but certainly not perfect

By

June 15, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and clean for the most part. Breakfast was great for 2 of us, but by 9:30 there was nothing left for the other 2 who slept later. We've stayed here a few times before. This last stay was more disappointing than in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 14, 2017

club

Friendly, helpful and polite staff - well dressed, clean and neat uniforms. Everyone always pleasant and smiling - very genuine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for the night

By

June 13, 2017

club

Only traveling through, arrived late and was able to get some good sleep to refresh and get going again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 12, 2017

club

I stated the two issues I had with the room, also the AC unit was not running when we got to our room and consequently ran all night to get the room down to a decent sleeping temperature. The facility looks great, the staff is very friendly, but some mechanicals clearly need some attention.

Read More
Read Less