Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 485 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

485reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

As expected

By

March 22, 2017

The hotel staff was nice. The facility was like every other Holiday Inn Express and met our expectations for a road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

The stay was very clean and comfortable and the staff was very helpful and nice

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

This is our go-to place to stay in the Texarkana area. Rooms have been recently remodeled. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Will stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 20, 2017

Had a great stay with my family - great and convenient location, clean, comfortable, attentive.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SERVICE

By

March 20, 2017

club

BEDS WERE COMFORTABLE AND THE STAFF WAS GREAT THE ONLY DOWNFALL WAS THAT WHEN WE WOKE UP WE SAW ANTS ON THE REFRIGERATOR AND THE MICROWAVE

Read More
Read Less

great hotel staff

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

beautiful clean hotel,love it. hotel was very beatiful great experience ,only good words for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

overall

By

March 16, 2017

The stay was quite enjoyable. However the heating unit was so loud that in order to watch TV we had to turn the volume quite high. Secondly, upon check out I was charged $2.00 over what I had been quoted over the phone when the reservation was made. Even though it's just a couple dollars higher, I believe that the quoted price should've been upheld.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

March 15, 2017

club

Staff member was not very helpful in my stay. I wanted an earlier check in time but nobody called or tried to accommodate my request. I went by there at two to check my status. Two staffers waited on one guest and even try to check on my room

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent exercise room

By

March 15, 2017

club

All new Precor equipment in a very clean fitness room.

The breakfast was very nice with lots of variety

of fresh fruit and and good oat meal for a healthy breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

March 11, 2017

The staff was amazing recommend this hotel to anyone, the only bad thing is don't drink the water.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management.
Read More
Read Less

Texarkana stay. Great place to rest and relaxation

By

March 08, 2017

Great place to stay and relax. Close to gas, food, and easy to return to highway. Nice staff

Posted byHotelStaff
March 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Value, great room!

By

March 06, 2017

Already booked another stay here. We had a peaceful nights rest and woke up ready to continue our journey the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less