Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 395 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

comfortable

By

March 22, 2017

club

very friendly and clean. Was an enjoyable stay with clean rooms and areas. breakfast was ok and was a weekend son not so attentive there.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed on night

By

March 20, 2017

Great hotel. Staff was kind and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...with great service

By

March 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay even when room wasnt ready, pool very small and cool. Hot tub wasnt much either it was like a warm bath. Breakfast was just ok...seems they needed another staff member to help accomidate getting breakfast ready....wasnt hot enough or constantly out of something. Still beats going out to breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Hello Teresa, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you encountered while you were our guest. We work hard to impress our guests and in your case we failed to do that. I have used your comments to impress upon my team the importance of providing our guests with outstanding service. I appreciate your feedback. We want to offer the best service possible and feedback from our guests helps us to do that. I hope to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Texarkana, AR. Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Met our needs

By

March 16, 2017

club

No problems. Just wish breakfast was a little earlier so we could enjoy it.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hi Sport travelers! Thank you for your review about our hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites-Texarkana East. Your business is truly appreciated. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Texarkana. Sincerely, Your friend in hospitality, Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Everything was clean, the people were nice and friendly. Had a great nights sleep. I'd stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Hi, Thank you for the fabulous review about our team and hotel here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. I look forward to sharing your comments with everyone. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member, your business is truly appreciated. Thank you for being our friend and I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Texarkana. Sincerely, Your friend in hospitality, Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

NOT ONE OF THE BEST

By

March 15, 2017

Poorly constructed hotel with no noise mitigation to speak of. You can hear every footstep of your neighbors. Poor breakfast selections and hotel needs maintenance, maintenance, maintenance.
Cannot recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear Jampoi, We first want to appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for sharing your impressions. Guest feedback, whether positive or negative, is an important tool in providing quality guest service. I apologize for the noise and maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. Because of your feedback we are working with our staff to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests Thanks again for your comments. I do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to restore your faith in us. Please contact me directly if I may be of further assistance. Best regards, Ebony M. Brand Champion ebony.mosshie189@gmail.com
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice hotel clean rooms good breakfasts good location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Consistent Great Stays Over Several Visits

By

March 10, 2017

Totally consistent. Great stay every time. Clean, comfy, safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. Sincerely, E. Moss Brand Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and reliable

By

March 09, 2017

Great place for an overnight stay. Conveniently located. Good breakfast. Clean rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 07, 2017

club

Look forward to next stay with you. No concerns.
Location is great as we travel from Texarkana to Granbury, Texas

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to providing comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your kind comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays as good or even better. Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

March 02, 2017

club

Great place to relax for the night! I will definitely look this hotel up upon my return!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Everything went great. Will use this hotel again next time I'm in Texarkana.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at our hotel. We are pleased to hear that everything with your stay was great! Your feedback is very important to us and we value your business. We hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Ebony M. Brand Champion
Read More
Read Less