Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 431 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Extra fruit, tea, cookies whatever u want.

By

May 25, 2017

club

Everything from staff, great room looked forward good nite sleep. So now we are in williams, Arizona at ur new holiday Inn express it's great here too. Will definitely stay at yr hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

May 25, 2017

club

Great nights sleep clean hotel with friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. We were a large wedding party and the staff was very gracious and hospitable. We all slept well and everything was clean. The staff was helpful, and the breakfast choices were delicious. Both my picky girls were happy. The accommodations are spacious and they provide everything you could need. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great for families with kids also.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

May 23, 2017

Staff was excellent, rooms were clean but I did not like the biscuits were not in a warmer and I did not receive my points for not using maid service. Though when I sent an e mail to customer service number they fixed it fast. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 22, 2017

Great Hotel Staff. elevator was a little in did repair, but they were working to fix it

I will return

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great stay, great staff very pleased , greeted many times by name. Cared about my family

Read More
Read Less

affordable prices and location

By

May 17, 2017

club

I think it is unfair to require me or anyone to have to write 50 word or more to answer a question therefore I hope these will do. All want to say is that for the price I paid and where the hotel was located served me and my wife needs to complete our trip.

Read More
Read Less

Social

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first experience with a Holiday Inn Express having a social. We do patronize hotels that offer a similar evening affair. It's a great way to get aquatinted with staff and meet other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

May 15, 2017

club

I appreciate the fact that holiday inn always provides great value for the price! My room is always updated and clean. The staff has lays been friendly and helpful. IHG is my favorite!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet. About what you would expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Very Gluten Free friendly.

By

May 14, 2017

club

The staff here are very nice and very considerate of allergies. The rooms are nice size and the bed comfortable. This particular facility was very well done and we enjoyed it during our brief stay.

Being gluten sensitive is a big problem when we travel. These people have gluten free bagels and muffins as well as gluten free cereal.

Not all Holiday Inn Express locations are this considerate. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Condition of Room 210

By

May 12, 2017

The Bedroom area and all amenities were very good. The Television channel selection was a little difficult mainly because of lack of familiarity. The bathroom could have been a little cleaner. I do not personally like to see evidence of the previous Guest(s). The staff was very good. The Breakfast was exactly what I need in the morning.

Read More
Read Less