Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 456 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    13

Texarkana Stay

By

June 28, 2017

club

Really enjoyed our stay at your hotel. The room size was HUGE! Bed sheets were nice, clean, and soft. Comfortable pillows on bed, but I would suggest more needed on each bed. Bathroom was clean and inviting to use. Also, I suggest having this same size TVs on both sides of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Memphis

By

June 27, 2017

Thought the points required were too high for area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

June 26, 2017

club

We were just making a quick stop on the way to our final destination. We arrived late, checked in pretty quickly and got right to sleep. Room and bathroom were very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay with a delightful staff.

By

June 22, 2017

club

What made this stay memorable was the staff. Everybody we came across greeted us with a smile and asked how we were doing. Breakfast was delicious and the room was clean. Overall a very satisfactory stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good value, excellent breakfast

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

One night stay while passing through the area. Efficient check-in and check-out. Good amenities. Excellent breakfast choices with attentive staff replenishing items. Overall a great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great people

By

June 13, 2017

Ebony was a great host, a great asset to your team I believe. If we needed anything or anything to be done she was on it . Will you stay there know if were basically on first name basis with everybody up there. I would recommend this hotel to anybody he's passing through Texarkana area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay!

By

June 12, 2017

I enjoyed the safe, quiet location. The hotel staff was nice and the room was great. I always enjoy staying in this area when coming to Texarkana.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 11, 2017

Great staff they all were very professional and helpful from front desk to housekeeping, which made my staff wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room quick check in

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay when traveling through. Clean rooms great AC unit. Good selection of tv channels. Breakfest was good and hot. Always enjoy my stay and Holiday Inn express, I always know what I'm getting.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely choose Holiday Inn Express again

By

June 08, 2017

We stayed at two Holiday Inn Expresses on our trip. Both had very nice Staff, clean rooms and a good breakfast with a variety of choices. I will always choose this hotel because we know what to expect, no surprises. That's very important to us.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

June 08, 2017

club

Overall great experience. Breakfast was outstanding. Our only complaint was the pool area. Whirlpool didn't work properly and the chlorine was so strong it was hard to enjoy the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

June 07, 2017

club

Very clean and we'll managed hotel. Employee was very upbeat and courteous. Overall great hotel and stay.

Read More
Read Less