Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 211 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

211reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay

By

March 19, 2017

club

The staff, from owners to maid service, were friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to ensure their guest received the attention they required. I was vacationing with my son and their suggestions helped add to the wonderful time we had while there. The beds were comfortable. The shower relaxing. The least memorable part of the experience was the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay due to Fire

By

March 11, 2017

club

Our 30 days at this hotel was extremely good and the staff was very understanding and accommodating...they made us feel like we were home!

Read More
Read Less

Good/comfy

By

March 09, 2017

club

Very nice, comfy, and relaxinf. Highly recommend





Stay here

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location to Galveston

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Very friendly staff, especially the front desk. I was given a very good recommendation for a restaurant nearby.
The hotel wasn't easy to find, though. The Google map on the website showed us the hotel on the wrong side of I-45 and 2004. Check before you go!

Read More
Read Less

Operations Manager

By

March 06, 2017

Nice property... Great staff... very clean rooms. Wish that there better places to eat closer to property.

Read More
Read Less

front desk

By

February 22, 2017

club

We got a text staying check in for a ship was delayed. We asked if we could stay a bit longer. The front desk approved for an extra time. We were very grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Great safe place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

my favorite in the Texas City Area for business stay. Quiet, Clean and Safe

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

February 08, 2017

The staff was top notch from the moment I walked in the door , they were helpful with everything from laundry to shipping , if I needed it they provided in amazing timely manner.... great job Texas city IHG

Read More
Read Less

I will be back

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Prices were high for me as I stayed during a big event (Superbowl), but still excellent for Superbowl. I wasn't there for the event, I had work in the area, but I will be back. I was impressed with everything -- cleanliness, guest services, and the incredible staff. Thank you. I will choose Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Horseshoe Trail

By

January 31, 2017

club

Located close to the freeway. Quiet, clean, courteous staff

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay!

By

January 25, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Beds were very comfortable, even had a choice between a soft or firm pillow, and the rooms were extremely clean. At check in we were treated great even though they were slammed due to a delay of the cruise ship. The manager and her staff were fantastic. We had to stay an extra day due to the delayed ship and had no problem with the extension at all. We will diffently stay here again when we are in the area-and we do intend to be in the area again. The breakfast was delicious. I loved the pancake machine....wish I had one at home. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Excellence as usual

By

January 25, 2017

We stay at this hotel at least once a year when in the area to visit my daughter and grandsons. We are always made to feel welcome and the staff seems very dedicated. We recognize people working there that were around the first time we stayed. We always come back.

Read More
Read Less