Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 452 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    23

Poor Experience

By

February 21, 2017

club

Hallways smelled funny, stained sheets in bedroom, noisy neighbors, hotel charged another credit card that I did not reserve rooms on.

Price was much too high for the conditions encountered.

Will not stay at this site again.

Read More
Read Less

room not clean

By

February 20, 2017

club

bedside tables lamps tv stand covered in dust.
sitting chair stained and found chips and pills under cushion

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 20, 2017

This is a good place to stay if you are visiting The Villages. The prices are reasonable, the rooms are comfy and the free breakfast is delicious. The staff are very friendly and helpful and they have fresh baked cookies for you every night!

Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

February 14, 2017

My wife and I do not like the shower head. Not a good strong stream.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted that your overall experience was very good. I apologize for the low water pressure in your shower. Our showers typically have high pressure. We have replaced the damaged shower head in your room. Thank you for being our guest and we look forward to serving you again soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean room but needs updating

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room was average. needs updating. Staff was very friendly. Food was average but plentiful. Lots of choices. Very close to Spanish Springs square. Lots to do there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience! We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Management

By

February 13, 2017

club

After an issue with a couple items in our room, the management had them addressed and rectified in a very timely manner. We were very pleased.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience on the IHG website! I promise I will share it with our team. Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your Review, I know there are some things that are out of our control but we try our hardest to make sure that all issues are address in a timely manner and to the guest satisfaction. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to having you stay again in the near future. Lydia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

February 12, 2017

club

Very large suite, much larger than expected! Gave us plenty of room to spread out. The beds were very comfortable with a TV in the bedroom area, however there was not a TV in the sitting area. We had to sit on the couch at an angle to be able to see thenTV in the evenings and the mornings, which was not comfortable and the only real complaint that we had about our stay. The room had a small frig and microwave and wet bar which was nice to have. Plenty of hot water and nice shower. The room was very clean. We meet several,of the cleaning staff in the hall and they were very friendly and helpful. The daytime front desk staff was very nice and helpful. The evening gal was ok! (Maybe she was having a bad night, at least I hope that was her problem for her attitude and she is more friendly other times). When we visit the Villages again and need a hotel,we will stay here if the price is right!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for your suggestion regarding the TV, and I apologize that our evening desk clerk was not as hospitable as other members of our team. I assure you this has been addressed. We take these matters very seriously. Again, thank you for your comments, and we hope you will return again the future! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodel

By

February 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Really need to update this property. I stayed there over 10 years ago, and it has not been updated since.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience! We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Up bathrooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

In need of updates, no exhaust fan systems things are rusted like light fixture.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. I am pleased that overall your experience was positive and thank you for being a loyal customer. Please accept my apology for the problems you experienced in your guest room. The bathroom exhaust fans are in the process of repair, and plans are underway to replace any rusted or damaged bathroom light fixtures this year. You will also be pleased to know that during the month of January we had every room air conditioner cleaned, shampooed every room and corridor carpet as well as all upholstered furniture, replaced every mattress, box spring and pillow, and deep cleaned all bathrooms. It was a thorough spring cleaning and the entire hotel smells much fresher as a result. Thank you for your feedback comments, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Jeff, Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel accomadations

By

February 02, 2017

club

Comfortable bed. The food was great!!! Was very impressed. Will definitely use again. Pet friendly!!!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience on the IHG website! I promise I will share it with our team. Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soggy stay

By

February 01, 2017

club

The staff at the front desk and at breakfast each morning was friendly and helpful. The maid service was not up to expectations. The leaking ceilings were a real disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments. I apologize that you were experienced these challenges’ during your stay and assure you that each of these matters has been addressed. The roof leak was an isolated occurrence which has been addressed. We completely replaced our hotel roof during December and January. The leak you refer to was in the hallway and has been addressed. In addition, this week we completed total replacement of all beds and pillows in the hotel for our guest's comfort. Again, thank you for your comments, and we hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is a nice place. The lobby is nice looking and smells very nice. Parking is a bit of an issue if you arrive late and want a close spot. You just have to park farther away.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience on the IHG website! Thank you for staying with us and please return again soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less