Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 508 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great place

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved it was a great time.. beds are the most comfortable I've ever slept on

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room... Great A.C. !!!

By

May 22, 2017

club

The only negative thing I could say is the furniture is dated, including plumbing. Management was first class and everyone else was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

THE WORST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS EVER!!!!

By

May 22, 2017

We booked this hotel because I had to come down to the Villages to assist my mother in Elan, the assisted living home/emergency. The first room was dirty and the air conditioner was blowing warm air, and it was on high/cold. They up graded us to a suite, and it was also very dirty. Crumbs and hair on the sofa, dirty bathroom, dirty and rusty fixtures, hair and filth everywhere. Exhaust vent in the bathroom was moldy and covered in dirt, ac was the same way. my wife had to clean the room and Lysol everything the best she could. Shower curtain wasn't only DIRTY, but it was so old it would not even repel water is soaked up and flooded the bathroom every time you took a shower. We had the do not disturb sign up everyday except one when we needed the room cleaned and fresh towels. Housekeeping only left fresh towels no bath mat, didn't make the bed nor vacuumed, but she did take out the trash. Breakfast was horrible and there the first day only! the elevator carpet was dirty and never vacuumed in 4 days that we were there, same with the 2nd floor hallway. People staying there were pigs and would leave trash in the elevator on the floor, trash in the hall way.
VERY POORLY MAINTAINED AND MANAGED! The worst HIE that I even stayed in!! My wife took pictures of everything as proof and we will contact headquarters and send them the pictures! I will make sure to put out the word in the Villages to not have any of their guest stay at this hotel.
PS we stayed here based on the reviews (4 stars) I wouldn't give you anything above 1 star!

I have more pictures than your stupid site will allow! Terrible place and service!!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 20, 2017

club

Good. Mattress was not as comfortable as in other hotels and very high off the ground, Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and location, just really really horrible housekeeping

By

May 19, 2017

club

Great location, right in the Villages. Close to everything.
Good little hot breakfast. Front Desk agents were great and helped with our many issues.

Con:
Housekeeping or lack thereof. "cleaned" our room but didn't leave toilet paper or enough towels. Next night room wasn't cleaned at all. Dirty floors, Dirty bathroom, missing bedding, towels.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 17, 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and caring
The front desk was helpful in finding my way about town

Read More
Read Less

Not Making the bed because personal items were left on the bed

By

May 17, 2017

club

Polite staff. Didnt make bed because some personal items were left on the bed. Polite note was left in room to explain why the bed was not made. I never knew about that policy.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable, But . . .

By

May 09, 2017

Stayed one night while visiting friends in The Villages during a 10 day Florida vacation. While most basic expectations were met for a HI Express, we did run into a few hiccups -
1) Bed was squeaky when moving around.
2) TV - The laminated tv channel card in the room in no way matched the tv channels coming up on the screen.
3) TV - Called front desk to inquire where to find the HBO channel - after being placed on hold for about three minutes, front desk person told us to enter a channel number that the TV did not recognize.
4) TV - When tried calling front desk back to say the HBO channel number she gave us did not work, she said she would have "staff look at it tomorrow" . . . we were only staying one night !
Perhaps minor points, but detracted from our most expensive hotel night.

Read More
Read Less

Average place

By

May 04, 2017

club

This appeared to be an older place and not what I expected in an Holiday Inn Express. I don't know if I would stay here again. I will stay at HIEX in other places.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION. CLEAN ROOM

By

May 03, 2017

WE HAVE STAYED AT THIS HOTEL DURING BIKEFEST SEVERAL TIMES. WALKING DISTANCE TO A VARIETY OF RESTURANTS AND THE SHUTTLE TO DOWNTOWN IS A HUGE ASSET,

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but poor room

By

April 30, 2017

Was impressed with the ameneties of the hotel but very dissatified with room. A/C was cool but was blowing moisture and water into room. Floor was wet around a/c and room was extremely humid. Clothes were damp from being in room. Could not get any sleep. Did not ask for another room due to it being booked full for Bikeweek.

Read More
Read Less

Cofortable pillows

By

April 30, 2017

club

Rita was great for breakfast, she came in early so we could eat because we would leave for work at 6:30am

Read More
Read Less