Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 578 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    41

Musty mildew smelly rooms

By

October 16, 2017

We were visiting for one night to attend a family funeral we had two rooms both were smelly of mildew and musty.
Room 233 had mold around the tub and shower areas and the carpet was damp around the air conditioner unit .

Read More
Read Less

So very dissappointed in this hotel

By

October 14, 2017

club

This was the dirtiest hotel I have ever stayed in. There was black mold covering about 75% of the window soffit in the first room we were assigned, and there was black mold in the tub/shower area of the second room we were assigned. The carpets were so dirty we did not want to step on them in bare feet, and the hall looked liked it had not been vacuumed in quite awhile. The night manager (on Oct 11, 20017) was never at the counter when we needed to speak with him and had to be summoned by another guest on one occasion for each of us to speak with. We left this hotel after one night (after discovering the mold) and moved to a hotel across the street were we were extremely satisfied. This hotel will never get our business again.

Read More
Read Less

Need to clean, upgrade and train staff!

By

October 12, 2017

Maybe it is because things are not normal because of the recent hurricane, but the hotel smells musty, there was a bucket catching a leak on the floor outside the ground floor elevators the entire 4 days we were here (making it difficult to access the elevator with a luggage cart.) The housekeeper for our room was very nice and did a good job but outside there was trash on the grounds, and the garbage cans were overflowing. Last night, on Oct. 11 evening, the registration desk was left un-staffed while the one employee stood outside chain smoking. Two ladies waited a long time to check in and finally my husband, walking our dog, told the guy to go help those ladies! Paint is peeling, carpet is in poor condition, no soap in men's room on ground floor, no sound on TV in exercise room. Really needs better management. I have never had this poor of an experience at a Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Darn hurricane Irma!

By

October 12, 2017

club

I was displaced and was lucky enough to get a room for the family on 9/13. We stayed three days and it was a comfortable stay. The price was a bit high but I guess supply and demand kicks in during rough times, shame, but oh well. My parents visited a week later and stayed at the same hotel, same room layout, and paid $50 less, $50! Anyhow, we had no electricity and this was my best option because I have two autistic children who were at their wits end without their routine and on-line entertainment. This hotel provided everything we needed and I enjoyed the pool which was empty most of the time. I wish I could remember the gentleman that checked me in, he was more than helpful; I believe he was the manager on duty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable and great staff

By

October 09, 2017

club

Very comfortable facility. Room/bathroom are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 07, 2017

Nice staff and pet friendly!!!! Good breakfast they could air condition there halls better it was very hot until you got to your room

Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

October 05, 2017

club

The staff was not helpful on a phone call before we arrived. Once on property the room was filthy. Especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed, I would not recommend

By

October 05, 2017

club

Disappointed, I would not recommend. We were visiting family in the Villages.We were surprised of the conditions of the rooms. My parents stayed in another room and also it smelled moldy. For the hotel being in a prime location with many tourists, this surprised us. I would not stay there again .

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express

By

October 03, 2017

This has to be the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever stayed at. I travel often for work and expect Holiday Inn Express to be a great value. I have always counted on Holiday Inn to feel like a home away from home, right down to the signature scent that every single hotel except for this Holiday Inn Express has. Very very disappointed in the quality of the hotel. Thick uneven paint. Pealing grout lines. Discolored bath tubs. Humid hotel and rooms. The list is endless. Please remodel and update this hotel and hold it to the standards of a Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

**** HORRIBLE *****

By

October 01, 2017

club

If you have LOW OR NO expectations and DO NOT expect great service from staff or clean rooms than this Hotel is a fine choice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent service

By

September 28, 2017

club

The staff was fabulous and the room was perfectly cleaned everyday

Read More
Read Less

The Villages

By

September 27, 2017

Convenient to all areas of the Villages. Comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less