Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 525 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    29

Clogged Toilet

By

June 24, 2017

club

Offered a plunger, do it yourself. No staff available to help with problem till morning.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 16, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and location was well kept. The new look of the Holiday Inn Express has changed my wife's and I's opinion and we are planning on staying more often with this company.

Read More
Read Less

location and comfort

By

June 14, 2017

club

location was right in the center of where we needed to be, price was excellent, breakfast had many choices and actually was very tasty, bed was extremely comfortable, bathroom was ok, we were in a pet room and the carpet and foot stool could of used a shampoo other wise the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Villages

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great service and a very helpful staff. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

THE STAFF IS GREAT!

By

June 11, 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express went all out providing great service for our stay. We were exceptionally happy with our visit.

Read More
Read Less

There are better choices

By

June 09, 2017

club

Stinky rooms and elevator, drab and tired property

Read More
Read Less

Amazing and helpful service

By

June 09, 2017

I will definitely be back! This place is amazing! To have a hotel go as far as they did so I didn't walk out the door because I didn't have my debit card is amazing.

Read More
Read Less

perfect location for spanish springs

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

Other than check-in, they knew we were coming, but did not seem ready, ( after 4:00) the rest of the stay was fine. Not recognized as a rewards member, but that is nothing new at any brand. Great place to stay if you are visiting the Villages

Read More
Read Less

There wasn't nothing wrong

By

June 06, 2017

I used a double negative in the title because I couldn't find a single negative in the hotel.
I did not use all the amenities but all the basics are top notch. Super clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.
Good Wi-Fi and hearty free breakfast. Plan to stay again without reservation, but of course you should make one.

Read More
Read Less

Bob's Review of the Hotel in the Villages

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

It was a great property and an excellent value! The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, great service and wonderful location.

By

June 04, 2017

club

We went to visit the Villages in Fl and chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites. The service was great. The staff very nice and helpful. Very comfortable and clean rooms and many options on the tv. Beautiful pool. Probably the best Holiday Inn we have stayed in. Very convenient to the Village. We were able to walk to the Spanish Moss Square, restaurants and many department stores.
The next morning we had a wonderful complementary full breakfast.
The price of the room was very economical specially including the full breakfast.
We will definitely will stay again if we are in need of a hotel near the Villages.
Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay I've had anywhere

By

June 03, 2017

club

The breakfast was unbelievable and the beds were beyond comfortable.. great facilities in the hotel and it's in a fantastic location. The best part for me was the staff, they were all extremely kind and professional, I would come back just for the staff alone. Wish I could live in that hotel

Read More
Read Less