Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 435 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

435reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great Location

By

januari 18, 2017

club

Location says it all. This is a fine hotel with breakfast, coffee all day and close to the Villages Spanish Springs Square.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

januari 18, 2017

club

It was good visit everything is convenient for anyone who stays there.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

COCHROACHES AND FILTH

By

januari 17, 2017

I WAS TOTALLY DISGUSTED WITH THE FILTHY, COCHROACH RIDDEN ROOM THAT I STAYED IN FOR ONE WEEK. I REPORTED IT SEVERAL TIMES TO THE FRONT DESK AND EVEN TOOK VIDEO OF THE ROACHES AND SHOWED THE GAL AT THE FRONT DESK....SHE SAID SHE WOULD HANDLE IT IMMEDIATELY, BUT IT WAS NEVER HANDLED!!! I WOULD NEVER EVER STAY IN THIS HOTEL AGAIN AND I PLAN ON REPORTIN THIS SITUATION TO THE HEALTH DEPARTMENT

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 17, 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We have looked into this issue and have no record of any complaint regarding roaches. We do have a record of you not liking the room due to a smell. We do have weekly pest control in our hotel. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

OK hotel but excellent staff

By

januari 17, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel while visiting my parents who live in The Villages. The staff was very courteous and welcoming, the breakfast in the morning had plenty of variety and was good. The guest room was OK. Bed was not comfortable and the bathroom was disgusting. We showered at my parents house instead of the hotel it was so gross. The soap from the previous guest was left in the shower when we arrived.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 17, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place stay

By

januari 12, 2017

club

We stayed 3 days and the staff was friendly the breakfast quality was great with a lot of choices no matter what your dietary needs are. The fitness center had brand new equipment and including mats , bosu, and hand weights. Will stay again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

januari 12, 2017

Everything was nice at this location. Friendly, professional staff. Comfortable, clean room.
Just need a more visible sign at second entrance of property.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

januari 08, 2017

We were having the interior of our home painted and I could not stay with the odor. When I made my reservation I requested an early check-in. I stopped by the hotel a few days before my reservation and spoke with Candace and explained to her my need for early check in. She advised she would put a note on my reservation. On the morning of Jan. 3, I received a call from Kim. She advised me that my room would be available by 11:00 a.m. That was so great. I checked in with Kim and she was so very helpful. As it turned out, the paint odor was still very strong, so we actually stayed one extra night.
We did eat breakfast there, because we had errands and appointments to keep and it was just quicker and easier to eat there. I love the pancake maker!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great service!

By

januari 07, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in which we stayed was within walking distance to many of the places and events we chose to attend. The staff was great and the facility was very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia Capote Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas in the Villages

By

januari 02, 2017

club

We frequently return to this location during our annual Christmas visit. The location is ideal for all of our needs. The staff is friendly and always helpful. The room, itself, was probably our least favorite though. It had a persistent damp, musty odor and the bathroom sink was very slow to drain. Our regular cleaning person, Pam, was great though. She went out of her way to make sure we were accomodated during our stay. The staff in the breakfast room always goes above and beyond in making sure that everyone is taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 07, 2017
Thank you for your review on our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay. I see that you mentioned the room being your least favorite. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations. We are working on getting this issue fixed so that this does not happen again. I have also forwarded your gratitude to Pam. She will be delighted to know that you were pleased with her work. Look forward to having you stay again with us in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

januari 01, 2017

club

Nice place, great breakfast, well maintained. Good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a reno or demo

By

december 30, 2016

club

Hotel is badly in need of a complete gutting. First-floor room we had smelled like must and mold. Linens on one bed smelled like a wet diaper. Bathroom was filthy and required TWO separate calls to get it cleaned properly. Inner curtain was torn off the hooks, making it nearly impossible to fully shut the curtains.

I know that Holiday Inn Express has higher standards than this. This was a profoundly disappointing stay, particularly given the increased costs due to a Christmas stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
januari 07, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lydia C Front Office Manage
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

december 15, 2016

club

Overall good experience. Clean and comfortable, making this a good value. Rented a golf cart and enjoyed the villages. Few issue - dog barking in near by room and quality of breakfast. Other than some outstanding cinnamon rolls, the quality of the food was poor.

Posted byHotelStaff
december 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.We apologize that did not meet expectations during breakfast. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lydia Capote Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less