Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 547 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    32

Friendly

By

August 12, 2017

club

Great service and accommodations for a very good price

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

Needs updating for me stay a second time at this location

Read More
Read Less

Comfort..Peaceful

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

We were greeted by friendly staff. Our room was clean and comfortable and we rested wonderfully.. pillows just right, soft comforter and the A/C perfect!!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 08, 2017

club

Stayed in July for a funeral. Everything was nice. Beds new.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy

By

August 07, 2017

club

Great hotel, except for I would have liked more USB ports. There was only one on the TV and that only worked when the TV was on - so overnight charging was not an option.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 29, 2017

club

Would stay again. Great hotel Convenient.
Great for business and pleasure. Great location..

Read More
Read Less

Still Moldy and Musty

By

July 24, 2017

While the staff was accommodating and the breakfast was good, the rooms were awful. The first room we were given had a leak around the air conditioner so the carpet was soaked and we were changed to a much larger room. When we entered the second room the musty and moldy smell almost knocked us down. It was late at night so we did not request another room change and slept with the sheets over our face so as not to breath in the toxic smell. The next morning we complained about the musty/moldy smell and the maintenance man swapped out the room air conditioner for a new one. It didn't help. Another problem with this room was that the bathroom door didn't close all the way so we had to put a trash can in front of it so it would stay shut. I would not recommend staying at this hotel. This is not the first review complaining about the moldy and musty smell so why is it not being addressed???

Read More
Read Less

Great location for The Villages visit

By

July 23, 2017

The location of the hotel was ideal for me as I had arrived at Orlando airport and was picking up my daughter who was visiting at The Villages. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express and you could not ask for a better location. I awoke refreshed and ready to start my vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Beds were very comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Older hotel still doing fine

By

July 23, 2017

Appears this hotel is starting to show it's age with the aging carpet and interior design in the room / hallways. Stay was still good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean hotel

By

July 23, 2017

The staff is wonderful! Breakfast is hot with plenty to choose from including eggs, meats, pancakes, fruit, yogurt, warm cinnamon rolls, breads, coffee and juice. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The air conditioning and water work well. So does the free internet service. A very nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 22, 2017

club

Drove from Michigan to visit a terminally ill sibling. The front desk staff

Read More
Read Less