Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 472 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great location but small room

By

March 22, 2017

club

A nice visit but room was small. Great location to
To the sq..

Read More
Read Less

An easy way to experience the Villages, FL

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near Spanish Springs activities. So comfortable and relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 19, 2017

Cleanest hotel we have stayed in the last twelve months. One was actually disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved this hotel. Older, but very clean an comfortable. Breakfast with wonderful choices and coffee service thru out the day. A nice little "general store"" for needs during your stay. Located near some nice restaurants and shopping. Fabulous staff making this a 10 stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This is why we select Holiday Inn Express when available

By

March 16, 2017

club

Convenient location with restaurant within walking distance. Nice park next door where we could walk and enjoy nature. Planned a three night stay but urgent issues caused us to leave one day early. No hassle about this. Courteous and helpful staff and clean and well-stocked rooms. If we could suggest an energy-saving improvement, we had to leave the light on in the bathroom all night. An LED night light would have used less electricity. This applies to most hotels we have visited of all brands.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Wonderful! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. In fact, we do plan to upgrade all lighting in the hotel LED this year. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 15, 2017

Room was clean and met our expectations. Would stay here if we visit the villages again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are so happy to hear you will be back, and greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience! We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service, Rooms not so great

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice staff but the rooms were a little dingy. My room smelled like cigarettes and the room seemed a bit unclean. While the staff was nice, I would not necessarily recommend this hotel to friends or family.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We are a 100% non-smoking hotel so this is an unusual comment. I apologize for the shortcomings in your room and assure you we will investigate and resolve these. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon Jeff Johnsen, General Manager!
Read More
Read Less

CHECK IN AND EATING AREAS

By

March 13, 2017

club

We found the upgrade modern look to be very disappointing to us compared to all previous arrangements. Check in kiosk not good for customers or employees. No drapes at windows, no carpet on the floor makes for a noisy environment.
You had everything just the way we like it before your upgrade to the modern look and would find it difficult to explain why you made these changes.
We will be looking for another place to stay next time we return.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. Yours is the first negative comment we have had on the many upgrades we have done to our hotel over the past 18 months. Customer comments have been overwhelmingly positive to the renovation and new Holiday Inn Express design and look. I am sorry that it is not what you prefer. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and we do hope that you will return again in the future. Thank you for staying with us. Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

March 12, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located near various food establishment, entertainment and a relaxing area. Didn't get a chance to use any on the onsite amenities. Only problem was, there was no coffee and 10:00.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for the great review and for posting it on the IHG website! We truly appreciate this and I will share this with our entire team. Thank you for staying with us, and please hurry back soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Hello and thank you for your recent stay. I am glad to see that you enjoyed yourself while in the Villages. I do apologize that there was no coffee. I will speak to our staff to make sure this does not happen again
Read More
Read Less

A night in the Villages

By

March 11, 2017

club

A great place to stay if you are visiting The Villages.Close to shopping,restaurants etc.Very comfy beds and good breakfast.Would definitely choose this Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We are upgrading and improving our hotel daily as part of our ongoing property improvement plan. All mattresses, box spring, pillows and mattress pads were replaced in January. Our lobby and breakfast area were recently completed renovated, and we have a brand-new Fitness Center and Sundry Shop, and extensive plans are in place to continue these renovations and upgrades in the months ahead. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

March 09, 2017

club

Friendly staff, great room service and morning paper were much appreciated. Hotel was very conveniently located to make it easy to get around.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to the Villages

By

March 08, 2017

Great hotel would recommend this holiday inn to all my friends

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank You! We greatly appreciate this review and you sharing your experience. Thank you very much for your comments and for staying with us. Please return soon! Jeff Johnsen, General Manager
Read More
Read Less