Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 233 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

233reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    10

No Internet

By

September 12, 2016

club

Internet WiFi did not work. Had a few roaches in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear paynem, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and internet connection. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful front desk staff

By

September 06, 2016

The staff up front and in the food area where fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I'm pleased knowing that our staff provided excellent service to you. As we strive to make our guests feel like they're home away from home. With that being said our breakfast is also a way to help you feel welcomed &comfortable. Please visit us again, we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff adds to hotel experience

By

September 05, 2016

club

Without exception, the staff at this hotel is friendly, accommodating, pro-active and professional. The accommodations were satisfactory but not stellar.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. As a manager I'm utterly elated knowing that my front desk staff was attentive to your needs. Hopefully your next stay will allow us to provide better accommodations to you. Thanks again for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

September 01, 2016

platinumelite

We had stayed here with our grandchildren in June and were in the area again in August. We had a very pleasant experience both times. The rooms were very clean and staff was friendly. The breakfast room had very few tables but I think it says they are in the middle of a remodel. We would recommend Thomasville - it is just a little hard to find using Google maps!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
I appreciate you for sharing your family with ours. Thank you for your continued patronage. We aspire to provide excellent services to all our guests. Allow me to apologize for the lack of seating in the breakfast room, I'll look into that situation and rectify that quickly. Also, Thank you for the kind gesture of recommending us to your family and friends. Hurry back and come see us soon! Thanks for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

August 31, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful: the staff, the food, the room, the price. The only negative was the internet/wi-fi that did not work properly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Your feedback is appreciated. I'm glad that our staff & food selection made your stay a bit more pleasant. I'm apologetic knowing that our Internet service didn't meet your standards. I'm currently in the process of upgrading this service. Thanks again for staying with us, hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, Needs better staff

By

August 26, 2016

club

The hotel was okay, your average Holiday Inn Express. I was not pleased with the helpfulness of the staff in several situations.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thank you for responding. If you don't me asking please tell me what occurred during your stay. As a general manager I strive to make sure that staff & hotel accommodations are in the best interest of our guests. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Please feel free to respond.
Read More
Read Less

Room Review

By

August 10, 2016

club

I would not recommend this facility to anyone and we will not stay here in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
It saddens me Knowing that you didn't enjoy your stay. If you don't mind me asking, What occurred during your stay that made you feel this way? We strive to provide top notch Service & Overall Experience Always. Please feel free to express how you feel & going forward We'll Do our Best to Rectify Those issues.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly folks, Georgia style!!!!!

By

August 02, 2016

club

Have stayed here before, and enjoy ease of location in relevance to trip route, and dining chooses locally.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We absolutely value your opinion and are utterly Pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please come visit & eat well again with us!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable, Great breakfast

By

July 27, 2016

Comfortable bed, clean room, Breakfast was great!!
Nothing Fancy, but indoor pool was clean, and the room was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad service in need of renovations

By

July 27, 2016

club

Bad service, plus in need of renovations. Please see previous comments.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear asdas6745, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and superior accommodation to all of our guests and we appreciate your business with us. However, it is regrettable if the level of service received and the condition of the facility failed to meet your expectations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve the quality of our services and facilities we offer. Rest assured these feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation in order to meet our guests' needs and satisfaction. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope you will consider staying with us again to better experience all the exciting improvements we will be making. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

The Best Experience Ever

By

July 21, 2016

club

This was by far the best experience ever. The staff was attentive and friendly. The hotel was amazing. The room was fresh and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am happy to hear that your stay was wonderful and we were able to meet all your needs and expectations. We do hope to see you again in the near future to meet all of your future needs. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less

dining room breakfast

By

July 12, 2016

club

Not enough variety of foods./ Wish had had a fresh waffle maker.
the prepared omelets, gravy and biscuits were not as good as we have had at other hotel chains

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you for your candid feedback. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We will pass the suggestion down to corporate in regards to a waffle maker. The breakfast hostess as improved the preparation of omelets and gravy and biscuit . We hope to see you again in the near future to see the improvements. Sincerely Kavita Thakoor General Manager
Read More
Read Less