Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 276 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly, responsive staff. Room was well appointed. Beds (and pillows) were very comfy. Good choice of nearby restaurants nearby. We'll stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great location for overnight stop when heading south

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stay here at least 6 times a year when traveling south, and again on the way home to Massachusetts.
It is close to several fast food places and 2 good restaurants.
Great staff, clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Thornburg, H I Express

By

March 18, 2017

club

This was overall a good stay. I travel, work at night and sleep in the day. It was mostly quiet during the day, except housekeeping did some talking outside my room, even when I did have the 'do not disturb' sign up.
But, other than that, it was an overall good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you for your comments and informing me of the housekeeping issue I will address that. We appreciate having you here and hope you have safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Ehh!!!

By

March 17, 2017

Poor internet connection, constant loging in and disconnection, to almost not useable. One login per day should be sufficient and not every 5 minutes. Vending machine goods are expired. Ice quality from the machine looks more brownish than clear. Pillows feel flat. No good place to eat (not HIE's fault).

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your comments, we appreciate all feedback good and indifferent. We apologize for the internet connection and will look into that right away. The vending machines are from an outside vendor, but I have called them and informed them to please check the machines for expired merchandise. We hope you have safe travels and will come back again as I strongly believe and as you can see from the other comments that this is not the normal experience.
Read More
Read Less

Problem

By

March 17, 2017

club

The staff is great, awesome people but the Mgr blew me off when I asked why there is no soap in the restroom, he said "we have sanitizer instead" and I'm telling you sanitizer does not take the place of soap and water

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for your comments, I am speaking with ownership to get this rectified. We hope you have safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great choice in the immediate area with what is available.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon and have safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 12, 2017

club

Overall great value for services provided. Entire process was smooth. Friendly staff. Clean room. What more could you ask for?

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments. We greatly appreciate you staying with us and hope to see you again soon. Have safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

March 12, 2017

club

Best affordable room I have ever stayed in. The nicest front desk people I have came across in years. Will stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for you comments. We greatly appreciate having you here. We hope you have safe travels and hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location, comfortable and clean

By

February 23, 2017

club

My husband and I had a pleasant overnight stay. Would stop again when in this area and highly recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We love having you here and look forward to the next visit. Stay safe in your travels and have a great Spring :)
Read More
Read Less

What a wonderful surprise

By

February 14, 2017

club

This hotel is in a rather remote area off Route 95 yet It was a thoroughly great experience. It was a very wonderful surprise since I was expecting the typical budget hotel experience. This place was of high quality

Although the properties adjacent to the Holiday Inn Express are unattractive, your hotel is pristine. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or pleasant.They directed us to some really nice restaurants within a mile of the hotel and answered our many questions with patience and courtesy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and the great comments. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. We hope you have safe travels and continue to have a safe and happy 2017.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay for five days

By

February 14, 2017

I stayed for five days and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was good and they switched hot items everyday. The pool and hot tub were excellent. I will stay again when I come thru.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. It was a pleasure to have you. We hope to see you again soon. I will pass these comments on to the staff. Have safe travels to Florida
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

Everything about this hotel was great I have nothing negative to say all good things ! I will be staying there again

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and staying with us. We know you have many choices and we love having you here. Have safe travels and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less