Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 310 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    11

Overall everything was great.

By

June 23, 2017

I had a great experience nnot onlt was the room were great but also their was friendly faces. The staff was most helpful

Read More
Read Less

The usual

By

June 21, 2017

I stay at this location when commuting from NNY to Ga. It is pleasant every time and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Had my back

By

June 21, 2017

club

I missed the date by one day and they quickly and easily moved the date to the correct day and didn't overcharge me. I expected this and they did not let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Our Stay

By

June 20, 2017

Would not recommend to others as we did not have a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 14, 2017

Hotel was very nice and accommodating. Food options nearby were limited but hotel desk provided what few takeout options there were.

Great place to lay over for business, right of expressway, and very clean.

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms comfortable stay

By

June 07, 2017

Booked a room for one night while we were in town for a relatives wedding. We arrived to find our hotel room door was propped open which we didn't like so the front desk changed out our room without any hesitation and even upgraded our room to a suite for the inconvenience. Our room was very clean and bed was comfortable. The price was reasonable.
We will consider staying here in the future when we come back to town to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 07, 2017

club

One of the best nights sleep ever!! Clean room, friendly staff, definitely will return when I'm the area!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 05, 2017

club

Staff wazs amazing. Room was perfect and breakfast was amazing too.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay at Thornburg

By

June 05, 2017

Hotel was clean and neat.
Rooms were comfortable
Breakfast was very good, would have liked a few more selections.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

June 04, 2017

I was traveling with my parents on the way back to PA from SC. My father was having some health issues and we had to make an unplanned stop. While outside of Richmond, I began looking for last minute lodging options via my cell phone. My parents preference was to find a Holiday Inn Express and luckily the HIE in Thornburg was only a few miles away. I booked on line and proceeded to the destination. The hotel is kind of hidden from site as it is on a side road along the interstate. We were greeted by a friendly staff who worked with us to identify our best rate per our request. The rest was well needed. The Breakfast more than met our expectations in the AM. We've stayed at other HIE's in the past and this one was one of the nicest based on what we were looking for.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible experience

By

June 03, 2017

club

Room dirty and smelled really bad. Heavy deodorizer in room and throughout the hotel. Air conditioner noisy and loud TV noise coming from an adjoining room all night long. Plumbing problems with toilet and tub. The staff were excellent but condition of rooms were disgusting.

Do not stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

May 29, 2017

I always stay at Holiday Inn Express when I travel. This specific location seemed one of the older ones, but as usual, the staff service was excellent and the room was clean. Would stay again

Read More
Read Less