Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 347 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Clean

By

October 20, 2017

club

The rooms were very large and extremely clean. Just stopping over on the highway but will choose to stay again. We had to leave early and were unable to try the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Thorneburg

By

October 20, 2017

Not a bad hotel, staff was very nice, the next holiday inn towards Fredericksburg the following night was more enjoyable. But College Park holiday inn in DC blows all the holiday inns away. College Park is the best holiday inn I’ve experienced to date, and I stay all over the region every week.

Read More
Read Less

great place to relax

By

October 19, 2017

club

Great spot to sty on vacation. Clean comfortable. Coffee in room and free parking and breakfast and parking.

Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

October 16, 2017

I keep being told at different locations that because I am required to use Corperate lodging card for my job I now do not receive IHG points. Please confirm this is the new policy because I have been dedicated to IHG for the past 3 years but looks like I may be changing.
Please respond

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Thornburg!

By

October 14, 2017

club

Nice, clean, comfortable, and affordable place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

October 13, 2017

club

It was good, the place was clean the people were friendly , the breakfast was good. Too bad the WiFi was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable Choice

By

October 11, 2017

club

I always look first, when needing a quick overnight stay, for a Holiday Inn Express because I feel confident that the quality will be consistent throughout the brand, and so far, that has held true. I welcome the friendly staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the room, and the amenities. My only complaint is that I wish the continental breakfast had a few more choices (we travel often with a family member who is a vegan, and there was only really one option for her ... oatmeal with fruit). Other than that, I am very pleased with the brand and with this hotel in particular.

Read More
Read Less

extended stay

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff, they make the hotel great! When staying an extended time (30 days or more), the hotel is very responsive to my needs. The accommodation's are always clean, comfortable and provides all necessities needed for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 09, 2017

club

Great Customer Service
Comfortable bed
Clean Room
Great location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 08, 2017

club

I checked in and I was nicely greeted by the front desk agent and checking was a breeze the room was nice and clean and nice the sheets smelled nice and clean the pool was nice the only thing I would have to say about that is that they could repaint inside the pool and a Jacuzzi other than that it was nice free breakfast was good and one of the better free continental breakfast I have had overall I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express and Suites to anyone in a Thornburg area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and great sleep

By

October 04, 2017

club

The hotel was nice and friendly staff. The pool was not very inviting due to yellowing but the hot tub was a relaxing feature.

Read More
Read Less

Loud and a complete dead zone

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

No internet. shabby breakfast, 95 traffic noise, dead zone for cell service

Read More
Read Less