Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 287 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

See notation earlier in this survey re: exemplary service

By

April 23, 2017

Very pleased with accommodations and particularly pleased with desk staff who went above and beyond the call of duty in locating a nearby pharmacy to assist me in getting replacement medication for 2 pills that I had mistakenly left at home. Discovery of my oversight had occurred only 20 minutes before the local Walmart Pharmacy was closing and the clerk was able to locate the store, the pharmacy number, and provided perfect directions to get me there in time to pick up the necessary prescription prior to closing. The assistance of Holiday Inn Express staff was most appreciated indeed and ensured that I didn't encounter a potential medical emergency. Thanks HIE!

Also very pleased with the cleanliness of my room, politeness of maid services and the efficient services of breakfast staff.

An excellent motel stay!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended!!

By

April 23, 2017

club

The staff are very professional and kind. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was fantastic. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 23, 2017

club

This hotel is a great place to stay. The staff is wonderful and the lady who does the breakfast in the morning is a hoot.

Read More
Read Less

On the Road

By

April 20, 2017

We stopped at the Welcome Centre on crossing into Virginia and the lady at the centre called Thornbury to see if they had availability and would honour the rate advertised. The hotel confirmed both. We arrived after 12 hours of driving and check in was smooth, we got an upgrade and all the room amenities were clean and attractive.We used the pool and hot tub. They were great. The rate was exceptional and the service and breakfast were terrific. It will be our new stopping place on our regular drive south!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, great hotel

By

April 13, 2017

club

Hotel is conveniently located right off I.95 that made it an ideal overnight stop. Clean, comfortable and not affected by road noise.

Read More
Read Less

A real nice friendly place

By

April 08, 2017

club

Easy to get on off interstate.Hotel and staff great .The only miss giving was small barking dog.Which is owners fault not staff. We will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 08, 2017

It is nice to be greeted by a friendly staff when returning from a long day at work. The room always clean, bed comfortable and quite. I am no thrilled with the breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT Place to lay your head

By

April 07, 2017

club

We have stayed at this HIE numerous times on our trips to and from Florida and ALWAYS try to coordinate times so we can do so. The main reason is the staff. You will not find another staff as attentive and genuinely caring in any hotel. They are ALL amazing people. The dining room staff remember us now and ask for updates on our families, even though we make the trip once a year so not a daily occurrence. They simply care and willingly go out of their way to insure anything you want, within reason, is provided.
The front desk staff are equally friendly and pleasant to deal with, always try to upgrade if possible and listen to any problems or complaints and quickly act to correct them.
Rooms are clean, furniture is used but far from abused. and all is as good as it gets outside of your own home. The Internet connection could be better but that said-- It is still FREE and available.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

April 04, 2017

club

Great Clean wonderful staff couldn't complain ................................

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay, but has limited area to park boats and charge batteries without taking up two spaces and parking at an angle. Close to Lake Anna and Bass Tournaments.

Read More
Read Less

Members of staff friendly and helpful

By

March 26, 2017

The night crew and weekend crew are great. The breakfast crew kicks butt.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Friendly, responsive staff. Room was well appointed. Beds (and pillows) were very comfy. Good choice of nearby restaurants nearby. We'll stay again when in the area!

Read More
Read Less