Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 591 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great place

By

July 19, 2017

club

Very nice and friendly hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 17, 2017

everyone was polite. the hotel email me hotel stay confirmations, nice touch. no complaints. Great breakfast, fast checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 17, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean, rooms have the basic amenities you would find at others. Bed was very comfy. Spot is near food, main stores, and shopping. Right off the interstate. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room. Nice stay

By

July 15, 2017

club

Nice stay. Good location, nice to be away from downtown. . Will use again.

Read More
Read Less

Denver stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

During The week we stayed in the Colorado area we experienced three different hotels, and Holiday Inn Express Denver/Thornton happened to be the best at of all. Cleanliness, price and size of room were all great! We stayed in a spacious suite with lots of room for our family.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

July 12, 2017

As continues to be the case for the many times I have stayed here the font desk staff is excellent from the time I check in to the end of the stay. Always available for any issues that may arise which usually are very minimal. The lady handling the breakfast room is always helpful and pleasant. Look forward to more stays. Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room and very friendly staff. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

As a platinum member, the front desk staff helped me upgrade my standard room to two bedroom suit, and give me 500 bonus point. I am very appreciated for this upgrade. Also I lost my short when I was checkout, and the cleaning staff helped me to keep my short until I have time to pick it up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to stay

By

July 06, 2017

As a platinum member, the front desk staff helped me upgrade my standard room to two bedroom suit, and give me 500 bonus point. I am very appreciated for this upgrade. Also I lost my short when I was checkout, and the cleaning staff helped me to keep my short until I have time to pick it up.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and great service

By

July 03, 2017

club

The property was exceptionally well kept. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The pool was great and the morning breakfast is very enjoyable. Great variety. Josephina is awesome. Great help. Food is great. The personnel is friendly and helpful. Cannot ask for a better place to stay. Great location. Got our work done and was able to relax and enjoy. Hotel was able to accommodate our family of 6 and was very comfortable there. They loved it. This is an awesome place to stay. Well recommend and when we come back we will gladly stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Hospitality

By

June 28, 2017

club

Warm and Friendly, hospitality from hotel staff. Especially Jordan and Austin. Delicious hot breakfast with lots of variieties. A nice business center. And great location for shopping and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

June 21, 2017

Great experience. Stayed several nights. Breakfast and pool were great. Great customer service from staff.

Read More
Read Less