Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 507 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

507reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    11

Pleasant stay.

By

February 22, 2017

club

Good room. Nice breakfast. Convenient location for the Bluegrass festival. We were just in the room to sleep. Overall a very nice motel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, clean rooms

By

February 21, 2017

club

My son and I stayed here. This hotel exceeded my expectations. Everything was clean, the staff was very pleasant. Check in/out was very easy. The only thing I would change is the breakfast wasn't served until 7am. I think it should be ready by 6 am on any day. We had to leave for a competition by 7am, so it we had to literally shovel a quick breakfast in before we left.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and nice comfortable bed. Perfect for business travel and short stay.

Read More
Read Less

my input

By

February 13, 2017

My bed was horrible, I could feel the springs and the mattress was hard, the shower had very little water pressure. The breakfast wasnt bad, but the biscuits were terrible and so was the gravy.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff

By

February 08, 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay at this location. Room was clean and smelled fresh! Pool hours were very accommodating as we got to go out and eat then relax in the pool. The location is close to many family friendly restaurants, grocery store and other amenities. The bed was a little stiff for my tastes.

The only draw back (which was no fault of the hotel) was around midnight the guests upstairs were stomping around like a herd of elephants and woke me up...I debated calling the front desk but didn't want to be a pest. After about 45 minutes it subsided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
There are so many restaurants nearby, it is sometimes hard to pick which one to go to! Sorry to hear you had noisy neighbors...we have staff on 24 hours and are always willing to help out. Hope to have you with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

February 07, 2017

club

The staff at this location' was very friendly and helpful, making restaurant recommendations, etc The room we stayed in was pristine and smelled fresh and the common areas were well maintained. The only minor complaint I had its that the whirlpool was not as one ephod typically expect. All in all, I'd definitely recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Great Service and Clean rooms says it all! Thank you for the recommendation and see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

February 07, 2017

club

Fast Check in. Gals at the front desk were very helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
our staff is pretty special and they love hearing when our guests appreciate them! Thank you for the five star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Great breakfast! Clean!

By

February 05, 2017

Great experience at this holiday inn express! Front desk was above and beyond helpful! Room was clean. Beds comfy! Breakfast was above the normal! Will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! Thank you for support and I'll be sure to pass along your kind words.We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

Overall great place to stay. Lots of places to eat and very convient to the interstate. Restaurants and bars within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
We're glad you choose our hotel for your hotel needs and appreciate the five star review. We are confused on the one star for cleanliness. If you would be so kind, please send me an email addressing your concerns so we can correct any issues you experienced. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 01, 2017

We spent our wedding night here since we had our ceremony at Stonebrook Manor we got a complimentary night. We were so exhausted from the wedding day it was a relief to have a clean room, and a relaxing space to stay. The staff was excellent!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 01, 2017

Front desk was great. Quiet stay and would come back in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We love hearing that you had a GREAT STAY at our hotel and look forward to seeing you when your travels bring you our way again!
Read More
Read Less

Immaculate room and great staff

By

January 25, 2017

The room was spotless and very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and constantly asked about any needs we may have had.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Thank you for the five star review! And thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and the cleanliness of the hotel. We strive to please and are glad you enjoyed your stay. See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less